We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Maple Bar”
Review of Vinnys Bakery

Vinnys Bakery
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 8 Quick Bites in Pasco
Price range: $2 - $10
Description: Vinny's Bakery & Cafe is Owned and Operated by a fourth-generation baker with over 20 years of experience, his passion for baking, established in 2014 he has been bringing innovative and delicious food and baked goods to the Pasco area. All our products are baked fresh daily using high-quality ingredients. Our sandwiches are all prepared fresh, with our own seasonings and marinades.
Restaurant details
Description: Vinny's Bakery & Cafe is Owned and Operated by a fourth-generation baker with over 20 years of experience, his passion for baking, established in 2014 he has been bringing innovative and delicious food and baked goods to the Pasco area. All our products are baked fresh daily using high-quality ingredients. Our sandwiches are all prepared fresh, with our own seasonings and marinades.
Reviewed November 24, 2020 via mobile

Vinnys Bakery is a Mexican American iconic bakery with thee best maple bars in Eastern Washington. They also have a delicious assortment of traditional baked goods (both Mexican & American), plus a limited breakfast and lunch items.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank SeaHawk14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2020

Great selection of sandwiches and breakfast items too, The food is great but the pastries are even better.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank mbpogue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Thanks to good timing, we saw DDD the night before traveling thru Pasco and stopped at Vinny's for early lunch. Had to try the Cuban. Best pork ever. Big sandwich and very tasty. Employees were helpful while choosing some baked goods to take with us. They were delicious. Not much parking or seating, so be prepared for limited accommodations. We left with a smile on our face and a full belly. Will be making this stop again when traveling thru.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Lana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

Had the torta de asada. Was delicious! Had to take half to go, it was so big! And so many sweet treats!!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank AmyNicklePickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

Went after seeing it on Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. My wife has a severe allergy to onions, so she ordered something without onions, which was verified with the order person. The next day, however, she had a bad case of diarrhea. Clearly there had to be an issue with cross-contamination in the kitchen. Too bad because we all liked what we were served.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank tomseim2g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Vinnys Bakery also viewed

 
Pasco, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Vinnys Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.