We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful room, Great price! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful room, Great price! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

I was quite surprised at how clean and beautiful the whole hotel was. I had read the reviews but was still a little sceptical. I was not disappointed. Microwave & a fridge in the room!? The Continental breakfast was very nice. Large variety of foods including fresh fruit, sausage, eggs, waffles, bagels, yogurt, pastries & 3 kinds of mini muffins! The only con is it was a little noisy from the trucks leaving in the morning. The bed was very comfy and the heater was very quiet. I didn't get a chance to use the pool or hot tub but I hope I get the chance next time when I go back in about 2 weeks. It's only 10 minutes from the airport too!! Staff was very friendly!!

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Carmenq55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naomi M, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you get to enjoy our mineral water pool and spa on your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    25
    6
    3
    2
See reviews for
16
17
6
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley
Level Contributor
89 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

Staff was very professional and cordial. Rooms were clean and beds firm but comfortable.

We were given a ground floor room with ease of access to all amenities and the "cafe" area where breakfast was available and quite adequate for traveler fare.

Access to driveway in the dark of early evening was not good as the frontage road was not well lighted.

Over all stay was pleasant.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Louis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naomi M, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn in Pasco, and taking the time to comment on our hotel. We have just finished our renovation, and it's nice to see guests enjoying the new rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Wa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

all the staff, especially Victoria, went above and beyond in making our 3 day stay as enjoyable as possible. I, and my coworkers had to leave prior to breakfast being set out, but the front desk staff provided bagels donuts so that we would not have to start a long day on an empty stomach. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good business traveler atmosphere.

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper ask for a room on the end. sound does travel through walls
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pedmedic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naomi M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give a review regarding your recent stay at the Sleep Inn. Your feedback is very important to us and we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasco, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

Stayed for one week and the stay was great. The rooms are in fine condition, the maid service is wonderful and the breakfast is first class. Victoria is the check-in clerk and shee will make sure that all is well with the accomodations.
I will stay here again and I beleive that you will find the "joint" meets all or your needs.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naomi M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn and your kind word about our property. We have just completed our renovation and are very pleased when the guests enjoy the new Sleep Inn. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

Left Mt Hood late today and heading for the Palouse area to site see. I found this great place with previous trip advisor review and Victoria booked us and checked us in at 9:30PM. How many places do you stay at where the Desk Staff call your room to see if everything is satisfactory, I never had another chain call to see if we were satisfied. We need more customer service people like this to make you feel like traveling. Hope my trip to Maine next week will be this nice!
DarH

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Luckyloulou55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naomi M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn in Pasco, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisters, Oregon
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

We typically stay at one of the Choice hotel branded properties and selected this Sleep Inn at the last minute on a long drive from dropping our son off at college. This property is recently remodeled, the desk staff was amazing and the rooms was a great value. I highly recommend this location.

Room Tip: 225 is great, even though it is on the highway side it was really quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naomi M, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Thank you for the nice comments on our property, we are glad you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roundup, MT
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is the second Sleep Inn I have stayed at, once again, it was great. Comfortable bed, pleasant, helpful staff. Exceeds expectations. This was just a stop over on a longer trip, spent one night at the hotel and didn't see any of Pasco. I would however recommend the Sleep Inn, price was reasonable and the the room was great.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mlavoie1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Pasco, WA
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
5.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
#6 of 11 in Pasco
3.5 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 9930 Bedford St, Pasco, WA 99301-8215
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Pasco
Pasco Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing