We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sleep Inn wins again”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
Roundup, MT
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Sleep Inn wins again”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is the second Sleep Inn I have stayed at, once again, it was great. Comfortable bed, pleasant, helpful staff. Exceeds expectations. This was just a stop over on a longer trip, spent one night at the hotel and didn't see any of Pasco. I would however recommend the Sleep Inn, price was reasonable and the the room was great.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mlavoie1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    27
    6
    3
    2
See reviews for
19
19
6
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salem, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I've stayed at this Sleep Inn motel in Pasco Washington dozens of times for business as well as personal trips. The location is centrally located in the Tri-City area, close to the Pasco airport (PSC), restaurants, shopping (Wal-Mart, Lowes, groceries) etc.
It is also very close to the TRAC facilities where they hold horse shows, RV shows and Sportsman's and Boat shows. Also in the TRAC grounds is the baseball/softball complex where large youth orientated tournaments are held and Dust Devil Stadium, which is the home of he Tri-City Dust Devils- Class A Short Season pro baseball in the Northwest League.

This motel has always been clean and quiet with friendly staff. Recently, the motel has been renovated too include new furnishings, carpeting and flat screen TV's.

This is a good value that works well for the single business traveler as well as families with kids.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jerry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

A little out of the way but came across it from the freeway. Very convenient for us as we were travelling through to Oregon so easy to get back on the freeway for a quick simple exit. Room very comfortable and modern. Staff very knowledgeable and polite. Would recommend to anyone.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We were in town for a wedding and stayed at the Sleep Inn because it was less expensive than the large, luxury motel reserved for wedding guests. We actually went to the more expensive motel on the second night to be with relatives we hadn't seen for awhile. Although the room was larger in the luxury motel, Sleep Inn's room was more comfortable. And everything was up-to-date. I'd choose Sleep Inn over the luxury motel even if price wasn't a factor. And Sleep Inn provided a very adequate breakfast whereas the luxury motel did not.
The only negative for some might be that the room we were in at the Sleep Inn only had a shower.
All in all, the Sleep Inn in Pasco was a pleasant surprise.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank raypanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
334 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2013

The only draw back I found to this property was the location...kind of out of the way if you are a person driving on the main highways. The rooms have been refurbished and are done very well. Also being a light sleeper it is important for me to get a good nights rest and this hotel was very nice. The front desk personel were very informed about the surrounding areas and how to get to various places. I would not hesitate to stop there again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County, CA
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I have a friend who lives in Pasco and I visit every chance I get (about 2x's a year). I have stayed at the Holiday Inn a couple times and love it, but is a bit pricey. This time around my friend decided to book my room for me and chose the Sleep Inn. At first I was a bit hesitant because of the location. It is located right off the freeway, but there is not any store or restaurant in walking distance. Luckily, I didn't have a need for either because I was able to stock up with necessities when out with my friend. Also, there is no airport shuttle available. This is probably not a issue for most people, but it is something I look for when staying in Pasco.

I was able to enjoy a "suite" for my 2 nights in Pasco. The "suite" is comparable to the rooms at the Holiday Inn. It is a larger room with a Bed near the window and a small divider wall separating a little sitting area with a pull out couch. There is a large fridge and microwave situated under the TV and next to the desk. There is a small blocked off area used solely for the coffee maker that seems like questionable use of space, but it may be a work in progress. The bed was nice and high with a pillow top mattress that was very comfortable. The water pressure in the stand up shower was horrible, but with the massage setting on the shower head it made it bearable. The decor was fairly "modern" and was obviously upgraded recently. Overall, the room was very comfortable and had everything needed for a comfortable stay. I would definitely consider staying here again on future visit!

Room Tip: My room was located above the pool area. When there are kids enjoying some swim time the noise can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CodenameMikey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauconda
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Newly remodeled rooms are luxurious. 10 start hotel with all the bells & whisles without the extra cost. Victoria immediately makes you feel at home & goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable. Enjoy your stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are GREAT ~ even rooms near freeway, no noise heard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MeBeTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Pasco, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
4.6 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 9930 Bedford St, Pasco, WA 99301-8215
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Pasco
Pasco Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing