We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freindly staff”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
Woodburn, OR
1 review
“Freindly staff”
Reviewed April 20, 2012

I stayed at the Sleep Inn, Pasco on business last week and the staff was very freindly and accomodating. The motel is clean and quiet!! Great place to stay!!!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    25
    6
    3
    2
See reviews for
18
17
6
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed April 6, 2012

A few weeks ago I was on a business trip and needed a convenient and comfortable place to stay. Sleep Inn was just that. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful which alone made the stay worth it. Great service isn't the only thing Sleep Inn offers though. My room was quite roomy, the bed was perfect and the pillows weren't typical crunchy hotel pillows which was a plus. I loved using their pool and work out room after a long day of meetings. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the Tri-Cities area.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CMCinema89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Or
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2012

I stay at many Choice Hotels throughout the year and am an Elite Diamond member and this hotel is one of my favorites. I was greeted by the friendly Victoria and checked out by the very capable Allison. The rooms are small and compact with all room controls withing easy reach. It is shower only which I like because it is easy access. The HD TV is definitely a plus. A build in desk is provided and has ample room for all my papers. On pleasure trips with my wife more space is definitely a plus but as a single traveller the compact is more to my liking. The friendlinest of the staff is great and it is usually the same folks everytime I visit. Good breakfast bar, nice pool/spa, business center convenient. And, hot, freshly made cookies at night.

Room Tip: Higher the number the closer to the main lobby!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rovinmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2012

We needed a place to stay in Pasco and ended up choosing the Sleep Inn. The front desk staff was friendly and our room was clean and comfortable with all the amenities needed for our stay. Our room was also quite which is important as I am a light sleeper. They had a nice indoor pool and Jacuzzi as well as a gym on the bottom floor.

Breakfast also had a good selection of items to choose from, no complaints there.
Overall a pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone travelling through the area!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leslie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2012

I've stayed at this Sleep Inn for 2-3 months total (for work) and have had very good stays. The staff has been excellent; particularly Victoria. She prepares my check-in paperwork early and has always been pleasant and helpful. I have never had a surly or disinterested clerk, even checking in after midnight. I have a touchy back; the beds have been very comfortable (5-6 separate rooms). My bills have always been accurate and timely. I don't use the breakfast often; the waffles and cereal are okay and the coffee is good. The second floor has a nice reading area with mysteries, etc. For the price this place is hard to beat.

Room Tip: Second floor has a reading room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank R Doyle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 28, 2012

This is a clean quiet hotel right off the interstate in pasco, that seems well managed. I have stayed here for one and two month blocks of time while working out of town. Ive been comfortable enough to leave my laptop in my room while cleaned etc. Victoria at the front desk was very helpful with my reservations and often late arrivals, I would walk in the door sign and initial and have a key, no hassle. I would recomend them.

Room Tip: 2nd floor next to a hall way for the quietest night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank miles m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Sleep Inn in Pasco, WA has always been one of the Top hotels I go to in Washington & Oregon. Always clean with all amenities operational and inviting. Victoria always expecting me with her own special way. A place that after a long...day, I look forward to arriving at. I've stayed at the rest, now stay at the BEST.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
1.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Pasco, WA
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
6.8 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Property: Sleep Inn
Address: 9930 Bedford St, Pasco, WA 99301-8215
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Pasco
Pasco Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing