We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seabrook Cottage Rentals
Nearby Hotels
Sandpiper Beach Resort(Pacific Beach)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Crest Resort(Moclips)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$150
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$142
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shilo Inns Ocean Shores(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$150
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
98
37
7
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
37
7
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubthe kitchenget awaywe've stayedcape codoff seasonshuffle boardrented bikesresort townrental housewash clothesgreat family vacationpainting potterylast summerdog feenew constructionred velvet
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 152 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We ewe looking for a place to rent on the beach with a couple of families last year and me came across this place. We stayed at the Eagle's Nest and loved it so much we are planning on making it an annual tradition.

The best thing to do is book early - a year out is not too soon. The Eagle's Nest sits on a bluff overlooking the entrance to Seabrook Cottages and the ocean. It has 4 bedrooms, a family room, media room and a Carriage Houses with an additional bedroom that sleeps about 13-14 people easily.

The kitchen is generous and the main floor is open and spacious. Plenty of space to store things and make meals.

The beds are very comfortable, and the bathrooms have heated tile flooring. Even the sofas and chairs are very comfortable.

Hot tub and grill outside. A porch that wraps around the front and side of the house.

A bit pricy but with three families staying the cost is reasonable if split three ways.

My family looks forward to coming back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CougRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

This is a place to unwind like no other, we have spent 4 summers in Seabrook we like to book at least 10 days to enjoy and we never get tired of this place. The Olympic National Forest isn't far and what a great day trip and beautiful scenery along the way. The store is limited but great for supplies needed in a hurry, but the café has great food and a great view of the ocean. We rented bikes for a couple of hours which the kids will love, and the trails go right to the beach where we spent a lot of time walking and looking for treasures for the kids. They have an indoor pool in the park and all the homes are well furnished and ready for fun.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scott502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

there were 4 of us and our cottage was The Periwinkle. So cute and cozy
And a couple of blocks from the beach. It was a very easy, enjoyable hike. It was 25 degrees one wintery day we were there, but he frozen salt water areas were beautiful. We certainly will go back again in the summertime.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank GrandmaGoldwing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

The owners of Pelican Perch truly thought of everything when they built and furnished this beautiful home. We went into instant vacation mode the moment we entered this lovely space. The only thing missing, the one thing we longed for most, was more time in this picture-perfect place. The staff at Seabrook Cottage Rentals were fantastic and incredibly helpful in assisting with this rental. When I called to reserve lodging, I had a long wish-list in mind. I spoke to several agents over several days to try to find the ideal property for my sister's birthday getaway weekend. Each agent made great efforts to accommodate the "must-haves" for our celebratory stay. The Pelican Perch (3 bedrooms/3 baths) was the ideal choice. It has an open plan with a gorgeous, fully-equipped kitchen, a hot tub (which was heavenly), a fireplace and a wonderful master suite. We were walking distance to the waterfront and, even though the air was chilly and the skies were gray, we loved strolling on the expansive beach. The new indoor community pool was nearby and offered special hours for adult lap swims, which we took advantage of daily. There was no construction near the Pelican Perch -- be sure to ask about construction as there is quite a bit of it going on at Seabrook and you'll want to avoid the noise.
Also, when booking a home, make sure the agent lists the FULL price. Taxes, cleaning fees, etc. can add significantly to the total cost. This wasn't an inexpensive trip but we felt it was well worth the cost. Several very minor issues with the house were handled promptly and cheerfully by the rental office. We liked that Seabrook was quiet during our stay but look forward to visiting again when the town is hopping with activity. And we'll hope to make Pelican Perch our continual vacation home as it's just about perfect in every way. We walked in the door and went into immediate vacation mode. Light, bright, airy, open, charming, lovely -- Pelican Perch and Seabrook provide a dreamy getaway assuring lots of opportunities to create happy memories.

Room Tip: Request homes that are away from construction sites.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank takemewithu28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

This February will be our 5th annual visit to Seabrook as our annual get together weekend with 2 other families. Renting one of these houses for a 3 day weekend is the perfect way to spend a retreat with friends. We cook all our meals in the fabulous kitchen, hang out on the beach and trails and at the pool, do the pottery painting and sit on the deck enjoying the views. You can rent a house for whatever size traveling party you have and each house is unique and special. We prefer the houses on the ocean side cliff for beach proximity and views. Sunset views are top notch. Really enjoy our visits to this "New England" town on the beautiful Washington state coast. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank TacomaDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews