We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very disappointed”
Review of Round Table Pizza

Round Table Pizza
Ranked #2 of 2 Restaurants in Orchards
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Vancouver, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“very disappointed”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We visited the Mill Plain Round Table in Vancouver, it took an hour to get a personal size pizza and an order of wings. We checked about every 20 minutes and they kept saying it was "coming right out". This is the second time this has happened at this location and both times they blamed it on "a new system". We go to other locations and don't have this problem.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    0
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Round Table delivered our pizza to our hotel room and it was great. Very tasty and very reasonable priced.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pizza, a bit pricy”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I dislike huge chain pizza. This store makes great pizza! Only downfalls - wait for delivery. Usually very busy. More expensive than the big chains - but pizza is very good. You get what you pay for

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank raff98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nampa, Idaho, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“My teenagers are full!”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

The food was very good and a lot of it. They had specials that made it quite cost effective. With 2 teenage boys in tow feeding can be costly. My boys left full and mom was happy.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Melinda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New River, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Delivery was a joy”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Staying at the Marriott, they have fast delivery, the pizza was solid and honestly, RT is the home of the last honest pizza.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Reidlowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Round Table Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Round Table Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing