We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We love this place!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of I.Talia Pizzaria

I.Talia Pizzaria
Ranked #86 of 343 Restaurants in Olympia
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
155 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“We love this place!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

We eat here at least once a month. My kids love to make their own pizzas, and the salad with gorgonzola, toasted hazelnuts and blackberry vinaigrette is amazing. The kids look forward to picking out their Olympic Mountain Gelato flavor after dinner. The service is great.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
OLYMPIA, WA USA
Level Contributor
71 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Simple yet artisanal pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012

Not your usual pizza place pizza - lighter in style and interesting combination of ingredients. Good salads too!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
167 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2012 via mobile

We had a late night dinner here during the art walk event. Even with large crowds of people being served, the service was exceptional so friendly and competent. The atmosphere is warm and fun just what a pizza place should be. The pizza was amazing, hot out of the wood fired oven. It had the right ratio of sauce, cheese and topping. It's thin crust and they have a gluten free option. I would love this place in my city.

Helpful?
Thank jstm58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle area
Level Contributor
34 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Adult alternative to Vics”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2012

good quality pizza and a decent beer and wine list. The furniture is a little od. The interior is nice enough but it is like they ran out of money and just stole furniture from the McDonalds across the street.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Me&Boo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
73 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“This place is consistently great. My kids, nephew, and niece are fans.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2011

They let kids make their own pizzas for under $5. They have ice cream, beer, and wine. The food is reasonably priced. I like their sandwiches.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank superhungrydude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I.Talia Pizzaria also viewed

 

Been to I.Talia Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing