We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Judith Ann Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$160
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grey Gull(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$116
$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$94
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shilo Inns Ocean Shores(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$124
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MorningGlory Hotel, Resort & Suites(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$74
$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canterbury Inn(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$125
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Resort(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
$159
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
101
24
5
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
24
5
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomjetted tubview of the oceanrooms are amazinghome away from homequiet roomdefinitely stay here againfireplaceunitstubsroomy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 139 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2011

Whether you're looking for a romantic getaway, or just comfort and a 'home away from home' feeling, this location has it all. When you enter the room, it's more like returning to your own home. The rooms are spacious and beautifully appointed. I've never stayed in a hotel or establishment anywhere with a more comfortable feeling. This is a real 'find' on the Washington Coast. The people are uber friendly, and give you every courtesy and are eager to make your stay as wonderful as possible. You owe it to yourself to give it a try. You'll be hooked - trust me. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Ocean Shores any more.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elpatio3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2011

This was a perfect room for our 15th wedding anniverary. The room was amazing. We stayed in the Richmond room. From the King size bed to the huge flatscreen T.V; to the heart shaped jucuzzi tub in the living room, it was great. Oh, did I mention the fireplace and the fully stocked kitchen. Every thing we needed to cook with was there. We chose to cook our meals in our room and every utinsel we needed was available....including a George Forman outside Grill.(which we used on the deck!) We will be back!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RossnCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2010

We just returned from a wonderful four-day getaway at the lovely Judith Ann Inn condo motel in Ocean Shores, WA. It was the perfect way to spend a long relaxing weekend -- storm watching from the jacuzzi tub in the living room, watching holiday DVDs, catching up on reading and snuggling in front of the fireplace. We didn't have to leave the suite unless we really wanted to, thanks to the full kitchen. It was one of the most relaxing times we can remember.

Amy took really good care of us -- friendly and helpful, but unobtrusive.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikeseatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2010

The Inn is well appointed, luxurious, clean and the on-site staff very efficient and friendly. Totally relaxing & peaceful...away from the main flow of town. Enjoyed the jacuzzi and sat out on the balcony which is completely protected from the wind. Easy access to town & restaurants. Loved it.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oceanlover241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

The Judith Ann Inn is a superb place to spend a mid week getaway. When done during the off season, as we did, you enjoy their storm watch rates, which greatly reduce the price of a two night stay. We were lucky and had wonderful weather the whole time, but it would be a great place to enjoy a winter storm by the fire, or relaxing in the hot tub! With its fully outfitted kitchen you would never have to leave your unit, once you had bought your food and libations. All our needs were addressed by Amy and her excellent staff, who were discrete and unobtrusive as they went about their work. If you want a superior place to stay for a short getaway, we highly recommend the Judith Ann Inn!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldefarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews