We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can you say sandwich?”

Ocean Beach Roasters & Bistro
Ranked #4 of 46 Restaurants in Ocean Shores
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Wine Bar
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Aberdeen, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Can you say sandwich?”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I have ordered from this establishment three separate times and found each order fabulous!
They are conscientious, well mannered, and prompted. Great bakery too.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    37
    7
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Shores, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and Coffee”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

We had coffee one morning while waiting for our Truck at CJ'S Automotive, the coffee was great the service was excellent, especially for Ocean Shores. where Friendly service is lacking in many places. We also stopped in another time when a friend came to town and she wanted a coffee they didn't have so they called a place for us and found the coffee. Great Customer service. Good Job Guys.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank iDECALSPLUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great way to start the day!”
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

We discovered this coffee shop a couple months ago & it has become our morning coffee stop when visiting Ocean Shores. The staff is very personable, the food tasty & the coffee has a balanced flavor.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shanny Bella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Surprisingly excellent!”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

The sandwiches are fabulous. They didn't have a vegetarian sandwich but were able to fix one for me. The sauces they use are unique and really tasty. Friendly service. Wish they had more types of drinks available for those of us who don't drink alcohol. We will most definitely return.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tawnarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnwood
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

We came here Saturday night for the wine bar and live music on the trip advisor recommendation. Great fun. We came back this morning for coffee and a cinnamon roll. This is our new favorite place at the beach. The wonderful goodies are home made on site and they grind their own coffee as well.

Helpful?
1 Thank toothbuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ocean Beach Roasters & Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Ocean Beach Roasters & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing