We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Chinese food.”
Review of Lucky Dragon

Lucky Dragon
Ranked #22 of 47 Restaurants in Ocean Shores
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ocean Shores, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Chinese food.”
Reviewed March 7, 2012

When your in Ocean Shores, and want some good Chinese food. go to Lucky dragon, The food is always hot and served with plenty to go around, The staff is very friendly and always ready help you. And in those events you can't eat in the restaurant you can have some take out if your not opposed to driving in to get it.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Robert1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    30
    20
    6
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Copalis Beach, Washington
1 review
“The best Chinese food EVER!!”
Reviewed January 3, 2012

big portions, always fresh, always consistant, great prices, lovely staff that treat you like family. We go here all the time. By far the best in Ocean Shores.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kathleen o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Chinese food”
Reviewed November 12, 2011

did't make it on this trip but ALWAYS good food asnd great service. Very clean!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank oceanlover241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
Level Contributor
296 reviews
198 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Good and plenty”
Reviewed October 23, 2011

The food is quite good and the portions are plentiful. U will not go home hungry!!! The service is very attentive and prices are very reasonable. We have been here many times and always look forward to our next visit. Two thumbs up!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TeamFlounder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed August 30, 2011

We went here for lunch. Their BBQ'd pork and egg rolls were delicious! We also had the sweet & sour chicken and fried rice which was pretty good. Overall I'd recommend it. It's not high end it's decent priced "comfort" chinese food which we were looking for so we were satisfied with it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kat2114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lucky Dragon also viewed

 

Been to Lucky Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing