We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The food was perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Full Circle Cafe

Full Circle Cafe
Ranked #1 of 16 Restaurants in Ocean Park
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Beaverton
2 reviews
“The food was perfect!”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

There were 8 of us in our group (4 couples) this cafe is small but they accommodated us with tables and chairs on the front walk. Had a view of the ocean from there and the service was great. All of us felt the food was wonderful and we will definitely go back there next time we are in town.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    32
    6
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NW USA
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“My Fav places for breakfast or lunch when in town..which is often”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Everything is made with fresh quality ingredients. The menu may look ordinary but...seems a lttle extra or unusual flavor to many items or maybe it is just the excellent quality. never disappointed. If I could change one thing, it would be better bread for breakfast toast. Staff are wonderful! Always friendly and upbeat no matter how busy they are. If you have to wait for a table, the beach is just a few steps away.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NWLadyUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“time stands still”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We showed up at the oceanside cafe to experience some wonderful food. We sat outside, because it was extremely busy and was explained that they were "slammed". We had time to wait, but it was almost a hour before they took our order. The menu was pretty average, and I was a little disappointing when the food came out looking like it fell off a Denny's menu. Not worth the wait in my opinion.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank krazygloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Mirage, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Neighborhood Coffee Shop”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

You can't just pick one date when you drop in often. The coffee, breakfasts and sweets are great. Then there is the yarn and hobby shop in the rear, just handy for everything.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hidden jem in the dunes”
Reviewed February 23, 2012

On the beach approach from Ocean Park is a great cafe that is packed with locals come lunchtime. Best item on the menu is at the top of the menu, the grilled turkey sandwich. Try it with wheat bread instead of the sourdough.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bsmith1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Full Circle Cafe also viewed

 
Ocean Park, WA
 

Been to Full Circle Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing