We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Thai soup I've ever had”

Jeda's Thai Kitchen
Ranked #4 of 87 Restaurants in Oak Harbor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Redmond, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Thai soup I've ever had”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

We went here last week and without doubt they had the best tasting Thai soup ive ever had. We had the tom kah with chicken and lemon leaves and it was delicious. We also had a tofu based curry and calamari which were ok. The soup is to die for though... highly recommended.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sameer g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    18
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oak Harbor, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Thai Food”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

I love to get the pumpkin curry or the Tomkah soup. Both are excellent. The drunken Noodles are good as well as the Pad Thai. My husband enjoys the teriyaki salmon or the pineapple fried rice. I haven't had anything I didn't enjoy at this restaurant. The staff are super friendlly and they remember you.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank serenasun32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Harbor, Washington
2 reviews
“Very good Thai food”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

The food is very good. We have been several times and tried a number of items on the menu. All dishes have been outstanding.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Harbor, Washington
1 review
“Just amazing!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

I continue coming here time and time again because of their food. When I can't decide, it's easy to just choose their pad thai. But I have tried their drunken noodles (it's great), curries, soup, fried rice and even their duck. The crab rangoon and golden calamari are my favorite appetizers. When I can I always get their black rice sticky pudding because my children and I love it!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jcmarzo26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coupeville, Washington
1 review
“Delicious Curry Dishes!”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

I visit Jeda's Kitchen every few weeks, each time to find outstanding service and most delicious food. The owners are very friendly (they even remember my name!), and the serene ambiance of the restaurant lets you enjoy the best dishes Thai cuisine has to offer. If you like curry dishes, you have to try the Avocado Curry (green curry, avocado) - it is absolutely amazing!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bruja007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jeda's Thai Kitchen also viewed

Oak Harbor, Whidbey Island
Oak Harbor, Whidbey Island
 
Oak Harbor, Whidbey Island
Oak Harbor, Whidbey Island
 

Been to Jeda's Thai Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing