We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cape Motel and RV Park
Nearby Hotels
Curley's Resort and Dive Center(Sekiu)(Great Value!)
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Van Riper's Resort(Sekiu)(Great Value!)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Pacific Inn Motel(Forks)(Great Value!)
$109
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dew Drop Inn Motel(Forks)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bamfield Motel(Bamfield)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
7
17
6
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
17
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape flatterykids loved the bunk bedsbald eaglesshort drivefrigwifiaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 31 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2012

I was in Neah Bay last week and stayed in one of the cabins. It was very nice and very clean with a firm queen bed,a small room with 2 bunks and a small to med size bathroom. Also has a microwave, frig and a coffee pot (no coffee), and no TV. It is like a nice hotel, they supply the bedding, clean towels and come in everyday and make the bed. The cabins are small but new, just opened in May of 2012, my cabin still had the new wood smell, plus a porch and a grocery store acoss the road. It was worth the drive and price. I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank B T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Was in Neah Bay this week and noticed the Cape motel is gone and the RV park is being completely redone. When it's finished they will have twelve rental units, either cabins with a queen bed, bunk beds, refrigerator and microwave or bunk units that sleep six. Not sure on completion date but I'm sure it will be done by summer.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
11  Thank piloti5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

First off, it's really convenient to the marina, has lots of parking for boats/trailers. I thought it was a little pricey ($210 for five nites) for what you get but I guess it's the area. We had our RV and one tent,a boat and three vehicles. RV site was full hook-up but luckily we had an adapter plug for electric since the plug was not the usual RV plug. We had a fire pit but tables are not provided. So be advised if you are tenting, bring a table or be prepared to do your cooking and eating on the ground. Bathroom appeared clean but only has cold water so forget washing with hot water and soap. Laundry room has two washers and dryers at $1.50 each, no soap or softener so bring your own. Actually, with only one store in town you should bring everything you will need with you!

Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
4  Thank piloti5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2011

I've stayed at the Cape many times during fishing trips to Neah Bay. It is the best option for a motel or RV spot there. It's pretty basic, but it works and it's clean. They have everything from very simple rooms to kitchenettes.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lutz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2009

We went on a fishing trip in Neah Bay, WA the end of June first part of July 2009. The fishing was awesome! We stayed at "The Cape" camp ground while there. Some of us stayed in the motel part the others had campers along. The camp ground is nice very close to marina. Our motel room was very basic but clean. you are fishing not going to a beautiful resort of the beach somewhere, so it did us fine. I myself did not do much fishing due to seasickness, but the rest of the family fished for days and they took alot of fish home in the freezer! Highly recommend the "The Cape" to stay and also while there take in the Cape Flattery Trail, that is just beautiful and a short drive there.

17  Thank HideawaysSouthDakota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews