We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Kostas Restaurant

Kostas Restaurant
Ranked #22 of 62 Restaurants in Mukilteo
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
washington state
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

First time visit to this restaurant. Staff was friendly. Food portions are good size. Cozy atmosphere.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank advocate4felines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    24
    8
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mukilteo, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We love this restaurant!”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Great food, great staff, great owner, what more can I say? We do love to eat here. This is our new favorite place to go for burgers.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenny139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevada City, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I love going here, everything is home made. The bread is so warm with butter dripping off it. The mazitha pasta is one of the best I've had. I go back every year, it's only a few miles from the Silver Cloud Inn

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol102843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrow, Georgia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“In the mood for Greek food - here's your place!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went for an early dinner and found this great place. The menu appears to be basically Greek, but other choices are available. The food was wonderful and the owner/chef came to our table to welcome us and tell us a bit about the area.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mr. Scottie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, WA
Level Contributor
81 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Some things have changed - and not for the better”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

menu has been redone - they no longer offer meat sauce. How can you sell spaghetti and not have meat sauce? It used to be the best thing on the menu. I tried the marinara with meatballs - not impressed. Seems to be offering smaller portions - smaller salads sizes and such, but prices stayed the same. Clearly the economy is affecting this restaurant. Sad....... no longer one of my favorites.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kostas Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Kostas Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing