We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and quiet. Close to Boeing Tour”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Reviewed November 27, 2013

You will be happy with this place. Nice little kitchen area. Large room and good sized TV. Kitchen could use a few more utensils. Breakfast grab and go is OK. Got a good price too. We would go here again. A lot of noise at night above us, so get a room on the top floor.

Room Tip: Get a room on the top floor. We were on the 2nd and there was a lot of noise above us all night long...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmy82856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you found the hotel clean and a convenient location for your stay. Also, I am pleased you enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen and flat screen television in your suite.

Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 107 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2013

Nice place to stay, clean , quiet, staff was excellent and very helpful. Maribel & the manager were so nice and friendly even answering my stupid questions about the HOV lanes on I-5. They were very cool. Enjoyed our stay and yes we will be back in the future.

Room Tip: We were on floors one and three with no problems.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grambo1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

The team and I appreciate your nice remarks. We are pleased to hear that Maribel answered your questions and was friendly. We strive to provide a great stay for all guest and I am pleased our clean rooms and accommodating staff provided this for your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We spent 2 separate nights here on our way out and back in from Seattle.

This quiet and clean hotel is around 1/2 hr away from the Seatac airport, The rooms are spacious, recently renovated (2013), has a kitchen and offers a decent breakfast to go.

We will use this as our hub for travel from Seattle to rest before haading back home to Vancouver BC

Room Tip: We used Priceline and did secure a decent fare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freedomandleela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Thank you so much for posting a review about your stay. I'm glad that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable, affordable and quiet. We are also happy you liked our spacious, recently remodeled rooms. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

This was the second time that I have stayed at the Extended Stay at Mukilteo, and both stays have been excellent. Great location for doing the Boeing Factory tour being only 4 minutes away via road. A plethora of food options are located in the carpark/shopping centre located behind the motel along with a supermarket which is handy to take advantage of the self contained kitchen in the spacious unit.
Do not hesitate to stay here on your next visit to Everett / Mukilteo. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravellerGoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with both times you have stayed with us. I am pleased that you found our location convenient during your stay. Also, I am glad you found our full equipped kitchen an added value.

We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Not the fanciest, but a good value. Clean, basic mini-suite with small kitchenette. We only stayed one night, so basically just slept there. The "grab-and-go" breakfast is great, it all you want is a light snack. Then again, if you want something more substantial for breakfast, you have a kitchenette, and there are restaurants very near.

Room Tip: Top floor end room; the walls are thin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GH_traveler_CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your room and our grab-and-go breakfast. As well, I am glad that you liked our hotel's location as well as the fully equipped kitchen in your room.

Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Have stayed here twice now and love having the convenience of a small kitchen, large space and close to everything. Clean, comfortable and so affordable. Visited the Flying Heritage Collection while staying here. Grocery stores close by, friendly staff and a grab and go free breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We have never stayed at an Extended Stay America before but our one night last minute stay was a great one. We did not spend much time at the place but the rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Very clean nice units. We would stay again

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robertwatsonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mukilteo
2.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
1.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo

Address: 3917 Harbour Pointe Blvd SW, Mukilteo, WA 98275-5454
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Mukilteo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Price Range: $85 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Mukilteo
Mukilteo Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing