We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent overnight stay ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

We used the location of the Staybridge as a great place to overnight on way down from Canada to Seattle airport the next day. The staff were friendly and helped with dinner reservations in the area. There is a decent breakfast and pool/ hot tub. There is a small shop to purchase food and drinks too which is a great idea.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank AJS2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear AJS2006,
Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear that Staybridge Suites was your hotel of choice while driving through from Canada to Seatac airport. We apprecaite that you were able to enjoy some of our amenities during your stay. Maybe next time you will be able to stay longer and enjoy the rest. Hope you had safe travels on your way out of town. Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

149 - 155 of 289 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2014

I've stayed here a couple of times on business and enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel is clean, pleasant, and the bed and pillows were comfortable. The rooms are very large (especially the two bedroom suite which I got upgraded to once) and are kept up very well. The breakfast is pretty good and there is a conference room you can use in the main lobby area. The location of this hotel is very convenient if you're visiting Boeing and there are a lot of places to eat and get coffee on the same road.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jhap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Dear JHap,
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am so glad to hear that this was a return trip. We appreciate that you enjoyed many of our amenities and the cleanliness of your room and the hotel. Consitancy is important to myself and our team so please be assured it will be like this when you return again.
PS Thank you for letting our 12th Man Seattle Fans come and enjoy your state last week. What a great SuperBowl for our Seattle Seahawks!
Take Care and hope we see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

We have just returned from a quick getaway to visit the Boeing plant and we chose this facility based upon recommendations we read online. Suffice to say that all of the reviews were right on target as this is an excellent facility with a warm and welcoming staff (especially Kat at the front desk) and the rest of the staff. One shout out that we need to make is about the free daily breakfast, it was phenomenal and complete. Also free are the laundry machines, which was a first for us. They even have a package deal for the tour of the Boeing plant. We could not have asked for a better and cleaner place to stay, and our expectations are very high. Our family is already planning another trip to this area and will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: 5th floor rooms have the best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Ken V,
Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites for your getaway to the Northwest. We sre so happy that we met or exceeded your expectations while in town. We apprecaite your comments about our amemnities and we are happy that you enjoyed them.
Wonderful news to hear that you will be coming back. We look forward to your return. I am sure the front desk or any team member can assist in giving you additional suggestions for places to visit while you are here. Try to stay warm back home as I hear the weather is getting much colder back East again. Take Care. See you soon!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

The room was spacious and comfortable for my family of 5 adults. Every breakfast was enjoyable and never rushed with good variety and excellent quality. I enjoyed the large fitness center every morning and the laundry facilities came in handy too. The employees were very friendly and helpful and made me feel welcome and appreciated.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Kathy B,
Thank youso much for your kind review. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and the amenities we have to offer. I am happy to hear that our team made you feel welcome and appreciated. We do appreciate you selecting us and we hope you will come back and visit us next time you are in the area! Have a great 2014!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

As mentioned before it's a nice place and super clean . This time front desk was exceptional and friendly, very nice and accommodating .
The suites have everything one could need and it's sparkly clean. Breakfast was great and I can only recommend visitors to the boing factory to stay here!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Masterot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Masterot,
Great News, you came back and tried us again. I am so happy to hear that your experience was what it should be everytime, accommodating, professional, friendly and clean!!. Thank you for giving us another try. Our goal is to be consistant in all that we do, so each time you come back your stay should be like this one!
Hope we see you more in this New Year!
Take Care....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Needed a place to stay on a shopping trip to the outlet mall. Being a Priority Club member I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express. This is part of the IHG group so I though I would give it a try. I wasn't disappointed. The Hotel is more of a long stay type place with full kitchen. The room is a small apartment and has a sitting room with a TV and pull out couch/bed, a bedroom with king or 2 twin beds, and an on suite type bathroom. This is a fairly new property and is a bit out of the way on the other side of Payne Field, but easy to get too. The breakfast buffet is a little better than the Holiday Inn Express, and has what you would expect for breakfast. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room over looking the forest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willbetrvlng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Willbetrvlng,
Thank you for giving us a try. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member too! We appreciate your IHG loyalty. I am happy to hear that you were not disappointed and we exceeded your expectations. Like you stated we are a little off of I-5 but pretty easy one you get onto HWY 526 Boeing Freeway.
We hope that you will return for another shopping trip and get to enjoy the Mukilteo area while you are here. There are some great restaurants and sights in the area.
Take care and see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

First time at this hotel, quiet location off the highway easy to find. Check-in was quick and easy, and we got exactly what we booked. Room was spacious and clean, and the kitchenette was very convenient. We were not there the nights of the manager's reception (Tues-Thurs), but we heard they are quite nice. Breakfast was typical. (eggs, toast, make your own waffles, fruit, yogurt) Coffee was really good, and available all day which was great. Little things that make this place stand out are how long the fitness room, pool, complimentary use of laundry room, and fresh coffee is available. (I think it may even be 24hrs) And all the staff we spoke with were very friendly and helpful. My only negative is that you can hear people talking, and especially kids running down the hallways. Little more soundproofing would be good. Otherwise it was a great stay. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. We use to stay at Tulalip for our Black Friday shopping trip, not anymore! We will be staying here from now on

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank afon_fam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear Afon_2012,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time. Great news to hear we will be your new hotel when in the area. We hope you will come back more often then just for Black Friday shopping.
I am sorry to hear that there were some noise issues. Being a concrete and steel structure we dont have that issue often. Next time you come please let us know and we will do our best to make sure you are comfortable and in a quiet area.
Wishing you and your family a very Happy New Year! Come see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mukilteo
2.7 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett

Address: 9600 Harbour Pl, Mukilteo, WA 98275-4262
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Mukilteo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Price Range: $141 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Staybridge Suites, our guests thrive on being themselves. Maybe they're inspired by our warm residential surroundings. Or by our remarkable staff, who create a unique spirit of friendship and family. After all, when you're going to be away from home for awhile, you want a place where you feel you can truly belong. And get comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett Hotel Mukilteo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing