We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Certificate of Excellence
alabama
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Very Nice Stay”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We stayed here while visiting family. The room was very spacious with a nice kitchen area. The front desk was very helpful. The evening reception and breakfast were very nicely prepared. The pool and hot hub area were good as well. Plenty of towels at all times. Every employee you met spoke and smiled. That says a lot. See you next year!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank funat50Alabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear funat50Alabama,
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am especially happy that you felt that all of the staff that you encountered spoke to you and they were friendly. It takes a great team to run a great hotel. When in the area again we hope you will come back and see us. Wishing you a happy end to your summer. Take Care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    226
    41
    8
    3
    1
See reviews for
111
54
10
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We stayed here with extended family and were impressed with how clean the hotel was and how large the rooms were. They were nicely laid out with comfortable furniture. Although we only stayed a couple days, the room was equipped for an extended stay. It was convenient to get to Seattle and only minutes off the highway. The price was right too!, There were lots of amenities close by. We will definitely go back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mdemv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear mdemv,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apprecaite your kind words and are so happy you enjoyed your stay. I noticed that you are from Canada, so we expect you to come back and visit often. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

This was a very comfortable suite for our family of five -- enough room and some nice amenities with the kitchenette. The room was clean and comfy, and the bedding was nice. The included breakfast was nice with all the expected things, but was crowded at the weekend and the set up could be better to handle the flow of traffic. We had a little downtime and enjoyed the mini putting green, and the proximity to Big Gulch Trail. We didn't get a chance to try out the indoor pool. We have extended family in Mukilteo, so the location was fantastic. Very convenient to Boeing and the museums there, as well as Mukilteo beach. We will definitely stay there again next time we're in town.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Virginia-Mom5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Dear Virginia-Mom5,
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at teh Staybridge Suites Mukilteo. It sounds like you were ablet o do a few things while you were here like the trail, putt putt and even the beach. Glad to hear you will be returning. We look forward to your next stay. Have a great rest of your summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel for 5 nights while vacationing. The setting is lovely, quiet, and peaceful. The property is spotless. Breakfast was fine though nothing outstanding. The food at breakfast and the evening snack was fresh and staffed by friendly employees. Everyone we encountered was welcoming and friendly. We would definitely stay here again and in fact, based on this stay, have booked another stay at a Staybridge Suites in another city next month.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2fromTexas1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Dear 2fromTexas1950,
Thank you for sending your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a quiet and peaceful stay while you were here. We appreciarte that you took the time to mention our staff and your experience. We hope you will come back and visit us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a wedding. Our suite was on the fourth floor and was very quiet. I did see a lot of families with small children, but we didn't hear any noise at all. The suite was immaculate and we loved having the extra space. The breakfast was quite good and the attendants did an excellent job of restocking and keeping the area clean. Other family members were staying elsewhere and we were so glad we were at the Staybridge.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KatGio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear KatGio,
Thank you for your nice comments. We are happy that you liked your stay. You mentione dit was quiet and clean and we know how important that is in hotel stay. Next time you are in the area or you know your family will be coming in, please come back! Have a great rest of your summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrieta, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We chose the Staybridge Suites in Mukiteo, because of the great price and amenities. The suite was exceptionally clean and quiet, with a complete kitchen, and the hot buffet breakfast was excellent. We were extremely pleased with our stay and would definitely stay there again, when we are in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank febangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear febangel,
Thank you fro staying with us in Mukilteo. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and your stay. Thank you for sharing! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2013

This stay was awesome. Huge hot breakfast with a wide variety of foods. Great swimming pool in a heated room. Movie theater lounge. Well-stocked store. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank namegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear namegirl,
Thank you, thank you for the kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. It looks like you were able to visit other spots in Mukilteo while you were in that area. We hope you will beack to see us soon. Enjoy your summer!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mukilteo
2.7 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett

Property: Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Address: 9600 Harbour Pl, Mukilteo, WA 98275-4262
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Mukilteo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Staybridge Suites, our guests thrive on being themselves. Maybe they're inspired by our warm residential surroundings. Or by our remarkable staff, who create a unique spirit of friendship and family. After all, when you're going to be away from home for awhile, you want a place where you feel you can truly belong. And get comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett Hotel Mukilteo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing