We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveler rating
201
174
96
62
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
174
96
62
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomelet barmade to order omeletsoutdoor poolan older hotelgreat breakfastfitness centerfirst floorsausagestaff was friendlycomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staybusiness tripin townhot tubwafflesbed was very comfortablewould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 575 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2012

We checked into our rooms in the afternoon and the view in the lobby and restaurant was amazing. The room was clean with a nice view as well, the free breakfast in the morning was very good and staff was very helpful.
Definitely would stay in this hotel again.

Room Tip: Reserve a lakeside room
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Pros: great location, decent breakfast (included), friendly staff, rooms are clean and tidy without fail. If you do have any complaints, the staff will try to accommodate your requests as best they can.

Cons: Wide variance in rooms. There are very nice remodeled rooms and very run down rooms, whic seem to be reserved for guests with dogs. Freeway noise can be a little annoying if you have your doors open.

All in all, it's a very pleasant place to stay and I'll be returning soon, I'm sure!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kdahl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Asked for and got a handicapped room with 2 queen size beds. Room was very well equipped and easy for my handicapped mother to maneuver. Room was comfortable and very clean plus it had all the amenities that you might need...small fridge, hairdryer, ironing board, iron. The clerk who helped me make the reservation over the phone was very pleasant and helpful and the clerk at the desk was efficient and helpful as well. The continental breakfast was average but provided more choices than most. I would return to this hotel and would recommend it to others.

Room Tip: This hotel had 2 queen beds in the handicap room. This feature is important so that caretakers can be in the same room as the handicapped. Checked in with other hotels and they didn't have the second bed in the room as an option. In our case, and I would imagine, in most cases, a caretaker accompanies the handicapped person, thus necessitating the second bed.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank will-o-the-wispy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Had a comfortable one night stay in a quiet lake view room. Location was good for us as it's situated right beside the highway heading to Seattle. Great service while there and again a week later when we realized that we had left 3 jackets hanging in the closet. Always happy when items left are turned in.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daryle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Wonderful hotel with a great view of the lake at a surprisingly affordable price. Great service too. We were a bit late for the full (and very good) breakfast but were allowed to eat anyway. The manager had begun to put away the food but brought out a muffin for me nonetheless.

Room Tip: We were in 204.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kanesmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews