We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location for Families, Lots to Offer”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 13, 2010

I go to Moses Lake several times a year to visit family. If you have younger children, this place has lots to offer. A nice pool, large rooms. Request an upper floor facing I-90 and you'll be able to watch the sunset over the hills in the distance and the numerous semi trucks carrying agricultural products going down the freeway. It's far enough away you won't be bothered by noise. Nice breakfast with friendly staff. Refrigerator in the room so you can save some money by stopping at the grocery store about two miles down the main road into town (Safeway). Movie theater, McKosh park (amphitheater, tennis courts, playground toys) a few miles away off Broadway.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2010

It was great to get your review of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know what we have to offer our guests that stay with us. I would like to let you know that we do have a package for families that would like to stay longer and enjoy the pool on the day of check out. If this is something that would interest you please ask the next time that you come and see us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (325)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 325 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2010

All the staff of the hotel were very friendly and were outstanding at performing their jobs. Had a wonderful stay here would do it again.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jopo2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do share all of these reviews with the staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2010

Quite new and well appointed. Warm colors, slate floors, flat screen tvs, ample space. I consider this hotel to have everything that one needs as a business traveler staying more than just a couple of days. Complimentary wi-fi in room, one pc and printer available for use, desk work space, free breakfast buffet with hot items, microwave & fridge in room, exercise room & laundry. Cookies in the evening and USA Today in the morning. One drawback is that there isn't any strong lighting in the room and the bathroom certainly needs it.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julieOO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2010

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel. I am glad that the amenities we offer fit your everyday needs. I would like to let you know that if you are traveling for more than just a night, we also have our extended stay suites. There is a full kitchen connected to the livingroom and a seperate bedroom with a King size bed. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2010

I know what I'm talking about, since my daughter lives in Moses Lake and I've tried them all over the last few years. Stayed at the Comfort Suites on 12/28/09 in two rooms, since we brought my sister from Atlanta. Without asking, one of the rooms was upgraded to a Spa / Fireplace at no extra charge. This is a very nice, well appointed, facility. Don't know if I should mention names, but on this trip, Jacqui seemed to go the extra mile to make sure we got signed up for reward points, and that we were given the room locations requested. To be totally honest, the rates fluxuate more than most, so sometimes I still book other places, but this Holiday stay was very reasonable. Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OakHarborDale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2010

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us over the Holiday Season. Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. I do share all comments with the hotel staff. Again thank you and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2009

I have stayed at this hotel approximately 10 times since it opened. The quality of the rooms far exceeded my expectations. The under sink night light, HD TV, comfortable and spacious rooms are ideal for the business traveler and leisure visitors will find elegance that is uncommon at such reasonable rates. The staff is professional and helpful. Jackie, at the front desk, makes every effort to accomodate the guests from an extra battery to a band-aid. The breakfast is fresh and tasty every day.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fmraumer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2009

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. We strive everyday to meet our guests expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2009

This hotel has beautiful, spacious rooms, with excellent finishes and furnishings. The entire facility was spotlessly clean. The interior design was current and extremely well carried out. The staff was polite and pleasant.
We traveled with pets, and the grounds included an area to walk your dog, and an exterior handsink to wash up afterwards.
The exterior also included well manicured lawns, and two large gas BBQ's for guest use.
As a retired architect, I found it very nearly perfect. Good job!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank socksrunamok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2009

Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing comments from our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2009

We stayed here for a three day concert weekend at the Gorge Amphitheater. This hotel is about 45 minutes away from the Gorge, but is basically as close as you can get without camping on site. Honestly, the price was a little steep, but I know for a fact that they had raised prices due to the concert weekend. After we arrived though, I was more than happy to pay the money for all the comfort and convenience. The hotel is obviously pretty new, and the furnishings are nice. Our room was spacious, with a sitting area, a bathroom and bedroom. None of the outdated floral curtains or bed linens - everything is very modern. Granite counter tops in the bathroom, flat screen TV, fridge and microwave in the room - which was helpful for us, as we had brought some food with us to cut down on eating out every meal. The hotel has a pool, hot tub and fitness center which are all open 24 hours which were great after a long drive. The pool is indoors, and not the largest, but definitely serves the purpose - would be great for kids to use. They also provide breakfast, which includes hot items (Belgian waffles, sausage, eggs) and traditional continental items (toast, danish, fruit, cereal).It is right off the highway, so if you keep your window open at night, you'll hear the highway. Keep the window closed though, and you won't have any problems. The little town of Moses Lake is a 3 minute drive with some cute cafes and stores for basics (Safeway, Walgreens, etc) I think when the prices aren't hiked for a special occasion, this would be a great hotel to stay in - it's very nice. Regardless though, if we return to the Gorge next year, we'll definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KKinCali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2009

We appreciate having you take the time to comment on your stay at our hotel. We have only been open a little over two years. We strive to make each guests stay relaxing and enjoyable wether they are here for business or pleasure. We hope that you enjoyed the concert and will join us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
15 reviews
0.2 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
262 reviews
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 16 in Moses Lake
433 reviews
3.2 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
66 reviews
0.3 mi away
Moses Lake Hotel
Moses Lake Hotel
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Moses Lake

Address: 1700 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
#1 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range: $107 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Comfort Suites Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Moses Lake Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing