We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT PROPERTY!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Comfort Suites in Moses Lake was an excellent stay. Home away from home. Friendly. Clean. Efficient. Their pet room was spotless! Easy access to outside, nice lawn for walking our precious pups, and clean up bags, sink and disposal. Who could ask for a better way to rest?! We will make this our regular monthly stay location. KUDOS to Comfort Suites! ~David I.

Room Tip: Pet rooms are EXCELLENT! Rooms are very clean
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Thank you David for making us your “Home away from home” when staying in Moses Lake. It is nice to know that even our pet rooms are spotless. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (310)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Moses Lake
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 310 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

Very good motel, friendly service, good breakfast, cookies in the evening. Room was nice and clean, bathroom was big, fridge and microwave in room, sitting area was comfortable. We would stay at this motel again and recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Thank you for recommending our hotel to your friends and family. The sitting area is a nice way to relax in the evening and/or just to read a good book.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Comfort Suites in Moses Lake was a wonderful little getaway! Great rooms...excellent & very friendly service, and even the food was OK for a Motel Breakfast! There are many local fast food restaurants right across from the parking lot, and good eating just a mile or two away!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fr Paul Moses J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

I am glad to hear that you found our service “excellent & very friendly”. It is nice to have places where you can eat so close to the hotel for our guests to enjoy. Thank you for review our staff and hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I've stayed here multiple times for business and it never disappoints. Rooms are always clean and well kept. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. Decent breakfast with good choices, and fresh cookies in the evening. I would recommend this hotel to others (and recommend to my colleagues as well).

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ransonju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Thank you for being a repeat guest of ours. It is nice to know that we have not disappointed you. We would enjoy having your colleagues with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The hotel seems to be relatively new. We found our room was small (travelling were 2 adults and 3 kids). Front desk was very helpful and offered maps and suggestions when we asked where shopping centres were located. Convenience store/gas station located within walking distance. Free breakfast was good, had one waffle maker.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

It is good to hear that the front desk staff was able to help with your requests for direction to local shops. Thank you for noticing that we are the newest hotel in Moses Lake.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

We booked two rooms for two nights on April 11 & 12 because of the reviews on Tripadvisor. We were not disapointed. A great motel that has easy access. The rooms are very clean & comfortable. Fresh cookies on arrival with efficient & pleasant check-in. We found all of the staff helpful & customer oriented. The only criticism was the varity of itrms with the complimentary breakfast & the quality of the pre-made hot items. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norskebakkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know the variety of breakfast items and hot items did not meet your satisfaction. We are always looking for more ways to improve. In the Spring, we did start putting chives and shredded cheese into our scrambled eggs to give it more quality and we will continue to look into more ways to improve our variety. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

This is the hotel I stay in when visitng my boyfriend's family. It is the best hotel in Moses Lake. They have competitive rates. The rooms appear clean. The bed was more uncomfortable than I remembered, which caused me to wake up with a headache & backache, but the room is comfortable. I have sensitive skin and the mattress pad was itchy. The couch in the room was uncomfortable due to the fabric. That being said, I will always stay at this hotel when in Moses Lk. They could use softer facial and bath tissue.
Moses Lake is a small town, so it doesn't take long to get to restaurants and stores (about 10', if that, to get to downtown).. .
We still have not tried the pool or breakfast. The fitness room is very small, with a weight bench, eliiptical, and treadmill very close together, but it appears clean and at least there is a place to exercise.
There was also an 'off' smell in the room (we had the jacuzzi suite), so I thought perhaps they had recently had plumbing problems. The shower/tub didn't drain well. The water was nice and hot with good water pressure. I was going to mention the smell and tub, but did not get a chance to due to our schedule. For those with scent sensitivities (allergies, asthma, etc.), you may want to ask to have the air freshener removed from the bathroom before check-in. Its fragrance was strong in the bathroom.
There were four children who were running up and down the hall, stairs (we were by stairs), and were yelling to each other at 8am. They were no older than perhaps 5 years old. After 45', I went out in the hall and asked them to be quiet, to stop running and to speak quietly. No parents in sight! Another 30' later, they were still behaving as before, so I called the front desk. They took care of it. Within five or ten minutes, no more yelling & running. The kids must've gone back to their room(s). Thanks to whomever took care of it!
I definitely recommend this hotel. It's clean, comfortable, competitive rates, and the desk staff is friendly.

Room Tip: Ask for a top-floor room to avoid noise from rooms above.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LittleFeet1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

We are happy to hear that we are your go-to hotel! We appreciate your business. I am sorry to hear that the bed was uncomfortable. We rotate our mattresses every quarter, and we just completed that project. Hopefully next time you will sleep better. Thank you for bringing the bathroom to our attention. We will look into that to make sure everything is working properly. I am very glad to hear that our staff was able to help with the noisy children! We want to thank you for taking the time to review us and let us know how your stay was. We look forward to seeing you in your future visits to Moses Lake.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
10 reviews
0.2 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 16 in Moses Lake
428 reviews
3.2 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
65 reviews
0.3 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Moses Lake

Address: 1700 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#1 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range: $134 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Moses Lake Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing