We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money - very helpful front desk staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Barrie, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Good value for money - very helpful front desk staff”
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Staying at this property during a short business trip to Moses Lake Washington was a delightful surprise. The hotel is fairly new, front desk staff are very friendly and helpful with tips on best eating spots in Moses Lake etc...

Fresh baked cookies at the front desk late afternoon much appreciated.

Good value with the breakfast buffet - toast, coffee, juices, yogurt, eggs and bacon / sausage every morning. Waffle machine - couldn't ask for most and energetic staff assisting and keeping the room clean and ready.

Rooms are well insulated and quiet.

I would recommend this property to anyone passing through. Right at interstate exit, lots of fast food places within walking distance. 5 minutes by car to numerous local restaurants and shopping.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim_PADI_DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 26, 2012
Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. I do post all reviews for the staff to read. They will be happy to hear that they helped so much. Please come see us again when traveling this way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    96
    16
    4
    5
See reviews for
92
67
16
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Washington
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2012

We stayed here one night because my husband had a business meeting in a nearby town. We were impressed with the cleanliness (which is hard to impress me with), and the facilities were great. The hot tub wasn't working which was a bummer to my husband and daughter, but they did enjoy the pool and had it to themselves. The workout room is very small with only three machines and a weight bench, but it served it's purpose. The breakfast was ok. They have waffles you can make yourself and those were delicious, The hardboiled eggs in the fridge were rubbery and gross and the eggs and sausage in the warmer trays tasted fake and were rubbery as well. We would definitely stay here again considering there aren't too many other hotels in the area. There was a Starbucks right in front of the hotel so that made my husband happy. We ate dinner at Michael's on the Lake and would eat there again. Fresh, good food. There is also a Michaels Bistro and Deli that we walked through that looked yummy.

Room Tip: Our room on the second floor had a view of the roof, not very pretty....
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoseWashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 26, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that we were able to impress you with our cleanliness. I will have to try the food in the breakfast room since we updated our menu. Thank you for giving your comments and letting me know. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 15, 2012

JoAnn was very helpful in getting us settled when we were in town for a basketball tournament. She was very professional and accomodating.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 21, 2012
Thank you for your comments about Joann. I will gladly pass them along. I hope everything went well with the basketball tournament.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaconda, Montana
2 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2012

Best place to stay in Moses Lake for business. Very good access to the Interstate.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tim r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 14, 2012
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We hope that if business brings you back through our area we will see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses Lake, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Best service ever from staff as they are very proffessional and polite. The rooms are very clean and beautiful. The hotel is beautiful and clean and easy to find. I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marthaforyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 14, 2012
The entire staff was very happy to hear that you had received the best service ever while staying with us. Thank you for sharing your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses Lake, Washington, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 5, 2012

Beautiful, well appointed suite with jetted tub and gas fireplace! The most relaxing weekend I've ever had at a hotel. I strongly recommend Comfort Suites Moses Lake. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the selection of breakfast items surpassed my expectations. Definitely the best deal in Moses Lake.

Room Tip: King suite with fireplace and jetted tub is by stairs; be prepared for noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 14, 2012
Thank you for your kind words of our staff and hotel. I am glad to hear that you were so relaxed during your weekend stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2012

We have tried to stay here twice, and both times have been a disaster. We live about 2 hours away at Fairchild AFB; and just to get away, we like to come to Moses Lake for the jacuzzi suite. The first time we stayed here, everything seemed fine. Then, later on at night, we got a call from the front desk. They told us that they charged our card and it was declined. This was because we were paying with cash; and told the receptionist this when we checked in, which she said was fine. The night desk receptionist said that the girl who checked us in said that my husband would be down to pay with the card. I never said this. So, we decided to leave, and our night was ruined. Last night, we were gonna try it again. I booked the jacuzzi suite for Saturday night, but we decided to stay both Friday and Saturday, so I called to change the reservation. I got an email as soon as I got off the phone confirming our reservation, which stated March 2nd as check in, and March 4th as check out. When we got to the hotel, I was told that all the jacuzzi suites were taken, and that they had us checking in on the 4th. We decided to go to the Ramada across the street, as we had stayed there several times before with very pleasant stays. If it wasn't for the Ramada being a reliable hotel with great customer service, our whole weekend trip would have been ruined again. We will never take our business to Comfort Suites again. It's not very comforting having been disappointed twice. Attached is a screen shot of the reservation confirmation showing our check in date.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tiffany1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 5, 2012
I do apologize for the experience you received at our hotel. I will be in contact with you shortly. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
251 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 16 in Moses Lake
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
62 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
7 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Moses Lake

Property: Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Address: 1700 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#1 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Moses Lake Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing