We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All over Asia”
Review of Pho Saigon

Pho Saigon
Ranked #10 of 82 Restaurants in Moses Lake
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Moses Lake
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All over Asia”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I have been all around Asia and have experienced great food. Pho Saigon does not disappoint. Their food is good and the staff and service is quick. A great place to eat and they have more then just Pho at a reasonable price.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jeff m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    10
    9
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Something different”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

Im not familiar with Pho food. But what I have had was really good, such asbthe spring rolls. I like that theirs chilis and oils on your table that you can add to your food. So to have something different was good. And I did not regret going. I plan on going back again

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank antsta1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great service, spotlessly clean, fantastic food... A!”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

This truly is an oasis in the middle of farm country, to find such authentic Vietnamese food but is so well presented that even the picky eaters in our group had a range to choose from. There were certainly enough options for those that don't eat seafood, as well as our one vegetarian. The entire restaurant including restrooms were spotless, and if you ask for any customization to your dish, they are happy to accommodate. This is a great location as an alternative to Michaels or other nice business lunch or dinner locations and we've found lots of support in town. Please give them a try, it is tough it seems to get a foothold in a small town.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DavidPlate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, WA
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Fresh and Yum!”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

This restaurant in downtown Moses Lake offers a wide variety of classic Vietnamese dishes. Everything is prepared with the freshest vegetables and herbs, and their seasoning is divine. Our server said they had been here for four years. We hope they enjoy many more! We did not expect to find this quality of Vietnamese cuisine in Moses Lake, and we will definitely stop again when traveling between Seattle and Spokane.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank bksgrrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Saigon also viewed

 

Been to Pho Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing