We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stylish decor but a typical bar”

Rock Top Burgers & Brews
Ranked #3 of 81 Restaurants in Moses Lake
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
247 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Stylish decor but a typical bar”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

On recommendation of hotel staff to give Rock Top a try we had dinner there. It was full and we had a 15 minute wait. No problem. Our server was delightful and helpful explaining certain choices on the menu, the food tasty but the noise level was high. I guess that is what one normally gets in a bar type setting. It has decent parking and is easy to access and leave.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PeachlandCalculator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    48
    27
    9
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Moses Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
125 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“A Pretty Good Vegie Burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

We ordered the Vegie Burgers and it did seem to take a long time for the service but we weren't in a hurry so it was ok. Burgers were good and we enjoyed our time once they moved us to a quieter area. Entrance area was very noisy and distracting.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hermiston
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Took over an tp get food!!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

It took over an hr to get food they said its cause they have no computors, took over 15 min just for drinks, when we got the food the prawns we burnt and wings were nasty!!!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Vernon, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Completely yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

Loved the atmosphere, service and food. We got the pretzel (which was HUGE) with three dipping sauces, the pickle chips, and three entrees. Service was fun, atmosphere was very cozy and food was excellent. Priced just right. My husband loved the banana fosters milkshake. Will definitely come back next time we are in town.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heidi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Enjoyed!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

Had lunch here. I had double ham and cheese grilled with side salad for $2 with Parmesan slices, delish!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deer-Reverie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rock Top Burgers & Brews also viewed

 

Been to Rock Top Burgers & Brews? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing