We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Moses Lake gem!!!”

Michael's Market & Bistro
Ranked #1 of 82 Restaurants in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $14
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Moses Lake gem!!!”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

Loved this bistro! Everything is beautiful. Nice hidden gem not expected in ML. Locals love it and they let you know it. I wanted to try one of everything. My chicken ceasar was awesome! Enough for two and a great price! I want to stop in every time we travel by ML.

Helpful?
Thank Johannah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    59
    11
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fall City, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worth the short drive off the freeway!!”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

I make the drive often between Seattle and Spokane, and this is a nice place to stop for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Super tasty food and a much better choice than the fast food near the freeway.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanwood, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great upscale breakfast in Moses lake”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

It was surprising to find a nice little deli in central Washington. They have a good selection of gourmet pastries, lunch and breakfast as well as a high end kitchen shop in the back. The hash was very good, the scones were tender and tasty. Stop by if you have the chance.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses Lake, Washington, United States
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent food, relaxed environment”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Michael's offers a wide variety of food throughout the day. Everything I've tried has been delicious.

The restaurant is clean and well-appointed. It can get noisy at height of the lunch rush, but most of the time it is very pleasant. They open the accordion doors when the weather is warm, making it even more inviting.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deanna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeside, Mt
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delightful little Deli”
Reviewed May 6, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Traveling through the area and looking for a office of some friends and saw Michael's Market and Bistro. Neat little place. Food was great. Had a wonderful selection of Cheese's you normally don't fine in everyday grocery or Markets. Wonderful kitchenware for sale. Oh and the colshaw is to die for I think about that every day. Going to see if they will send me the recipe.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Patti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Michael's Market & Bistro also viewed

 
Moses Lake, WA
 

Been to Michael's Market & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing