We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel but do not expect a view of the lake.”
Review of Inn At Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Inn At Moses Lake
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed at this hotel during a trip to visit family. On the outside it isn't anything special. The lobby is OK but nothing special. The rooms however are where this local hotel put their money and for that I am very appreciative. The photo you see on the webpage is the room we had. Lovely calming wall color, nice bed. Soft bed (I like that kind). The sheets were not luxurious but eh..they were fine. The room came with a fridge, microwave great TV and it was CLEAN. I even gave the trim in the hallway the swipe test and they are doing an excellent job (Moses Lake is a very dusty city making this particularly impressive).

The hotel is on the East end of town right next to I-90. I didn't hear any noise and our room looked onto a field just a few yards away from the freeway. The lake is far away from this hotel. There is no view of the water. This is not a sit on your balcony and enjoy the view kind of place but it did the trick for our trip.

Room Tip: We did not eat the free breakfast but went across the parking lot to Starbucks for a morning coffee...
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (256)
There are newer reviews for Inn At Moses Lake
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 256 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013

Very friendly customer service, very clean rooms, good breakfast, great location and price. Building look like new and has excellent lobby.
We would recommend every body to stay at Inn At Moses Lake! We'll be here again next time.

Room Tip: Every room is better than another.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlexMan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Travelling around the U.S.A. can often be a tale of identical chain hotels, any of which could be in any city. The Inn at Moses Lake is an independent establishment which was that little bit different and gave excellent personal service. The rooms were spacious and well equipped and the breakfast plentiful and varied.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dirk49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

Everything clean and spotless! Friendly and helpful people. Hotel Convenient to interstate. Comfortable beds with clean sheets. Plenty of food places. Great breakfast with plenty of hot food and coffee.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PuppyGirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed one night. It is a standard hotel room. The bed was comfortable and there was no noice from the freeway. The curtains were dusty and the carpet worn in the hallway and room. The breakfast room is very small and crowded. We had stayed before and at $70-80.00 it is a good place to stay. At $120+ it is overpriced and I will choose to stay elsewhere for that price.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RICK B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

This hotel is great! The rooms are like new with nice northwest colors & the beds are so comfortable. The continental breakfast was really good & the staff was very friendly. It has a great location nestled in between restaurants & Starbucks. The only reason I didn't give it four stars was because it doesn't have a elevator or ramp to get your bags up to the second floor, just stairs. Other that that, it was perfect! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank horserider48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

This motel is clean and conveniently located to travel ways and eat places. Many fast food very close as well as a late night Denny's (which is actually pretty good as well). It is quiet, comfortable and has friendly courteous staff. You will be pleased with the value. Has good cable TV. Starbuck's across street.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be quiet with good internet funcionality
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jerry b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
310 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
0.1 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 16 in Moses Lake
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
10 reviews
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
65 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn At Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Moses Lake

Address: 1741 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Moses Lake
#2 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#2 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range: $119 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn At Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a genuinely warm welcome, a terrific bed, and delicious complimentary home-style breakfast, we just have to ask, “What’s keeping you?” If you’re looking for a hotel in Moses Lake, you won’t find a better experience off I-90. We are ideally located for road weary travelers, hard working crews, sports teams out to compete, Gorge Concert Fans, as well as Columbia Basin sportsmen and women, hikers, bikers, golfers, and fisherman. The Inn at Moses Lake is a soft place to lay your head and rejuvenate your spirit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Inn At Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Hotel Moses Lake

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing