We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“last minute accommodations” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inn At Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Inn At Moses Lake
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Bellingham, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“last minute accommodations”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

The person at the desk was warm and friendly and offered a suite with an AARP discount. The room was clean and well furnished, including microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast the next morning was varied hot and cold and met expectations. My only suggestion would be to replace those very uncomfortable foam rubber pillows. We have friends in the area so we will undoubtedly go back.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LeeD1938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnatMosesLake, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Thanks for the great review! I appreciate you mentioning the fact that we offer AAA, AARP, and CAA discounts. Thanks for the tip on the pillows also, they have been replaced:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    76
    24
    3
    1
See reviews for
69
62
14
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
WENATCHEE
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

When we are in Moses Lake, we always stay at The Inn at Moses Lake. It rates with the best of the place we stay in the region when on business trips. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are always clean and neat.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DOUGMORGAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnatMosesLake, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Thanks for posting this great review and supporting the Inn at Moses Lake. We appreciate how you mentioned how are hotel is good for business travel. We take pride in offering quite clean rooms with a strong internet signal.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013

We came in late from spokane and needed to get off the road and grab some zzz's the place was friendly and very accomadating to our needs..we had our dogs and accepting them was a great plus and they enjoyed exploring the large fields in front of the Inn..of course the view of the lake was awesome in the morning as well. Well add a complimentary breakfast to this deal and we were recharged and road ready. Thanks for the pit stop !!

Room Tip: Ask for the water side..If you like a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnatMosesLake, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to give us your support for the Inn at Moses Lake. We are glad you chose us for your quick stop. Thanks for mentioning our pet friendly rooms also, mans best friend is always welcome here; and yes, we are only 1.5 miles from the lake with lots of beautiful views and recreational opportunities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

Stayed at the inn for two nights during the recent Thanksgiving Day holiday. I had read some reviews on line and they all sounded very good but I was skeptical. However, when we got there found it ti be a very very clean friendly and comfortable place. We have family in the area so will undoubtedly go back and will stay at the inn again as well as recommend it to anybody needing ti stay in Moses Lake.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnatMosesLake, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad you chose us and are appreciate your support and willingness to recomend other people to our hotel.
Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Vernon, WA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

When the larger, chain hotels were full, I had to chose The Inn at Moses Lake. Fate was good to me. It is one of the best kept secrets around. The rooms are clean with microwave, refrigerator and and in room coffee. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was available. Whenever I am in the area, that's where I stay now, even though I could get "points" at the others. The price is good and the people are friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank opaltrunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnatMosesLake, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Thanks for the "Great Place Great Price" Review. We do our very best here at the Inn at Moses Lake to always offer great rates. We still have all the same ammeneties as all the chain hotels in the area but because we are an independant we have the abiblity to have these low rates that give our guests a much better bang for their buck.
Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

I stoped in on my way to Tacoma and all I can say is WOW!!!! clean beds friendly staff good price near restaurants if you come to Moses Lake and want a great place at a good price, stay at the Inn At Moses Lake.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JustinL58775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnatMosesLake, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Thanks for the Great Place Great Price review. We take pride in offering a nice place to stay at an affordable price. Thanks again, appreciate your support for the Inn at Moses Lake!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Post Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

Several of our office staff travel to moses Lake and work at the office there. If it wasn't for Moses Lake Inn the trip every week would be a lot harder to bare. The rooms are always ready and clean, the bed is super comfy and its nice and quite and peaceful. Thanks Moses Lake Inn!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnatMosesLake, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Thank you for your continued support here at the Inn at Moses Lake. We can't tell you how much we appreciate all or our regulars that continue to stay with us week after week. It is our pleasure to be able to get to know and serve all of you.
Thanks Again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 15 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 15 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 15 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#13 of 15 in Moses Lake
3.0 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn At Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Moses Lake

Property: Inn At Moses Lake
Address: 1741 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Moses Lake
#2 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#2 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn At Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Inn At Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Hotel Moses Lake

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing