We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was the best motel stay we have ever had. The staff...”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Ronald F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 435 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

This Ramada motel was very nice but I had to rate at only average because of the bathroom and breakfast area. I just do not like the sink outside of the bathroom and the light switch for the bathroom is clear inside the bathroom?
The breakfast area is too small; we were there for three days and could not get a seat any day? If you do not mind these problems then this is a good place to stay, I will not stay there again because of the above reasons but it is clean and safe.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I really appreciate your input about our breakfast bar. We are looking into the option of turning our meeting room into part of our breakfast area. This would double our breakfast seating space and make a lot more ample room for large groups eating together. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

People were nice, clean rooms, good breakfast, warm pool. Only complaint: someone was given a key to our room and entered our room at 9:45 at night, it was a little disturbing as I happened to be in the room by myself with my 4 children waiting for my husband to get back. Then the front desk called me asking me to confirm my name. Was given nothing but a sorry, well that didn't put my childrens minds to rest after they were scared. Good place, just lock your door with all locks at all times. If you have kids and have an issue, silence the phone.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mt_hotmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

I appreciate you letting us know about the clean rooms, warm pool, and good breakfast. I also really appreciate you letting us know about your experience with your room key. This is not something that happens here at the Ramada and I am deeply sorry about that experience. Thanks again for taking the time to give us this review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Travelvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Tawnya G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Everett
22
Reviewed June 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
330 reviews
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
267 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
66 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#9 of 16 in Moses Lake
17 reviews
0.1 mi away
Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western Moses Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range: $91 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore Washington State when you book a room at our Ramada Moses Lake hotel. Located off I-90, our pet-friendly hotel near the Links at Moses Pointe provides you with a pleasant stay and places you within reach of great restaurants and top attractions. Grant County International Airport is less than 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing