We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 night stay”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    166
    71
    18
    14
See reviews for
174
71
23
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Puyallup, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Everything was great except that at 3am there were children and adults yelling and running up and down the hallway. Nobody in the lobby seemed to do anything about it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank JE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at the Ramada Moses Lake. We are sorry that there were some loud noises from other guests in the hallway the night you were here. Next time please let us know and we will make sure to take care of it right away. Our staff is on site 24 hours a day and here to serve and take care of our guests needs.
Thanks again and hope to see you again soon,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PROSSER
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2012

This hotel was easy to find right off the freeway but I didn't hear any freeway noise. The room was clean and comfortable but not fancy. The continental breakfast was very good (scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, yogurt, toast, cereal). I was surprised there was no elevator to get up to the second floor (where my room was), and I'm sure if I had asked for assistance with my bags, they would have helped me (but I didn't ask). However, the shower curtain did smell a little "off" (mildewy, though it appeared clean).

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank K N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Thanks for the taking the time to give us a review here at the Ramada Moses Lake. We appreciate you making making the comment on the clean comfortable rooms with a good breakfast. We are currently in the process of getting an elevator, however if it is not in by your next visit we will make sure to pre-assign you to a main floor room. Thanks again,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RENTON
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2012

it was wonderul! Blake the on duty manager was wonderful in checking me in, giving me directions, and was very thorough on making sure that i had everyting that i needed! If i return to moses lake anytime soon, i would love to come back! :)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank ANTONIO E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Thank you for the wonderful review. I will make sure that Blake gets a "job well done" for his excellent service. Thanks again for your support and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
289 reviews
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
248 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
167 reviews
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
60 reviews
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Property: Ramada Moses Lake
Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing