We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice accommodations”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Reviewed July 19, 2012

We stayed here for one night. It was easy to get to from the highway and yet quiet. Our room was very clean and neat and there were fresh cookies at the desk in the evening. (get there early, they don't last long!). Breakfast was very nice with waffles, biscuits and gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, cereal, yogurt and pastries.

The bed was quite comfortable and had lots of pillows

The pool was small but clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnshine59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thank you for taking your time to write us this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

409 - 415 of 433 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2012

Large room four my family of four. Crown molding, reclining chair, strong wifi, fridge and microwave. Comfortable beds. Pool, so warm it was tropical.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travlmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thanks for this great "stay here" review. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

We recently stayed at the Ramada Moses Lake with a big group of friends.
We had a great experience. Check in was fast and the front desk person ( I don't remember his name) gave us a choice of rooms explaining that the lower level rooms might be a bit noisy. We appreciated the input and got a room on the 3rd floor.
They had coffee and cookies in the lobby, when we got there. Rooms were spacious and the sink was outside of the bathroom giving us a chance to get ready in the morning faster. The breakfast consisted of various choices of pastries, bagels, toast, English muffins , waffles, eggs , sausage and even biscuits and gravy :), also cereal and yogurt. The pool normally closed at 10 pm but they allowed us to stay longer given the size of our group, which we really appreciated.
All and all a great experience staying a Ramada Moses Lake.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mykidsmomBellevue_Wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thanks for the great family/group friendly review. We always love to have families and groups stay with us here at the Ramada Moses Lake. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

The staff was very friendly, room was clean and price was good. WiFi worked great and breakfast was above average. Overall a really good roadside motel.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank PMN17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thanks for the great service and price review. We take pride in giving great service to all of our guests. I'll make sure to pass this along to all of the staff:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

I stay in hotels a lot, hotels of various star ratings, from 4-star on down. I would definitely recommend the Ramada in Moses Lake. I stayed at a Ramada in another state, and it was so awful I said I would never stay at a Ramada again. I did. Moses Lake, WA, and I was not disappointed. In fact, I was pleasantly surprised, and I would stay there again. It was very well taken care of and clean. The breakfast was adequate and had enough choices. The cookies in the lobby were wonderful! Very comfortable beds, some of the best I've slept in, actually!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K_BlackwellScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thanks for the great review on our beds! We actually recently purchased new Seally pillowtop beds for every room. Our guests love them:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

we stayed for four days and loved this hotel.good breakfast bar.very noisy people above us as a baesball team was rooming above us.we met them later at the pool and nicely asked the 220 pound 11 year old to please stop jumping on the bed. he did and the rest of our stay was pleasant.maids were very nice and efficient.

Room Tip: ground floor is best as pool, laundry and breakfast bar closer to rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jennBelfair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your support and hope to have your family back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

We enjoyed our stay in Moses Lake. The room was clean and comfortable. The facility appeared to be well maintained.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Judith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Thanks for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
325 reviews
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
263 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
66 reviews
0.1 mi away
Moses Lake Hotel
Moses Lake Hotel
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range: $92 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing