We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Beds! Clean! Good Stay!”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Beds! Clean! Good Stay!”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

I stay in hotels a lot, hotels of various star ratings, from 4-star on down. I would definitely recommend the Ramada in Moses Lake. I stayed at a Ramada in another state, and it was so awful I said I would never stay at a Ramada again. I did. Moses Lake, WA, and I was not disappointed. In fact, I was pleasantly surprised, and I would stay there again. It was very well taken care of and clean. The breakfast was adequate and had enough choices. The cookies in the lobby were wonderful! Very comfortable beds, some of the best I've slept in, actually!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K_BlackwellScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Thanks for the great review on our beds! We actually recently purchased new Seally pillowtop beds for every room. Our guests love them:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    163
    70
    18
    14
See reviews for
171
69
23
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
belfair
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 19, 2012

we stayed for four days and loved this hotel.good breakfast bar.very noisy people above us as a baesball team was rooming above us.we met them later at the pool and nicely asked the 220 pound 11 year old to please stop jumping on the bed. he did and the rest of our stay was pleasant.maids were very nice and efficient.

Room Tip: ground floor is best as pool, laundry and breakfast bar closer to rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jennBelfair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your support and hope to have your family back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fruita, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 8, 2012

We enjoyed our stay in Moses Lake. The room was clean and comfortable. The facility appeared to be well maintained.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Judith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Thanks for the great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2012

We brought our dog and stayed here 1 night while on our way to the northwest coast. The staff were so friendly and accomadating, even gave us a room by the side entrance so we could take the dog out without trekking down the halls. Located right around other hotels, dennys, starbucks and within walking distance of every fast food joint imaginable. Great experiance

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mwestbrook3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
Thanks for the great review! Thanks for bringing your pup too, we always enjoy meeting our guests best animal friends:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington State
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2012

Stayed for two nights at the end of March. Very convenient location just off I-90 with several fast food options and Starbucks just across the street. Recently remodeled so rooms were nicely furnished, modern and beds very comfortable. Easily beat the rates of the Holiday Inn Express next door (we have chosen HIE's in other locations across the state on other travels) for very comparable amenities. Our family looks for a hotel with a sink and mirror outside of the shower room so that we can all get ready at the same time in the morning (very important when traveling with teenage girls!) and the HIE did not provide this (neither did the Comfort Suites). So with the good rate, remodel and sink/mirror option, we decided to give the Ramada a try. We were very satisfied for this hotel class and we would choose to stay here again. We always request the top floor and they were able to do this. Staff was professional and friendly. Only suggestion for improvement is the hot items in the complementary breakfast were just ok. For example, we could tell the eggs were from a powdered mix which might mean they need to be prepared with more care (?) - but overall breakfast was adequate for getting out the door quickly in the morning since we tend to be the cereal/bagel types. We will stay here again the next time we need to stay in Moses Lake.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prov3110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you bringing up our newly remodeled granite bathroom sinks also. They definately help make the morning easier for guests that are traveling with a family:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Wa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2011

Was concerned when the front desk person seemed confused when I wanted to pay cash for the room and handed him my credit card for what I called "security on the room". He looked at me and said, "you either pay cash or you use the card" and handed me the card back. He then took my cash and said, "I'm gonna need your card for incidentals" really?... then was told my room was on the next floor and there is not an elevator, didn't offer any information about the pool, ice machines or even where to park...Not a good start. Stayed in 303 which is a King Jacuzzi suite. As you walk in, first you will notice how roomy it is in there. But then you notice the sink and mirror in the main room (I prefer them to be in the bathroom) always seems cheap to call something a suite and then to have to look at that. There is a counter-top that had small bar-sink, microwave, refrigerator and lots of storage below. And there is a table and chairs so sit at to eat. The bed had lots of large fluffy pillows and was probably the most comfortable bed I have slept on, in a VERY long time. There is a small wall partition that separates the room from the work desk (not enough electrical plug-ins) and there was a cute lamp on the desk that did not have a light bulb in it. There is a small sofa seat and chair. The television sits on a dresser with lots of storage space. The disappointing feature that I was most looking forward to was the jacuzzi tub, which turns out, is in with the toilet. Had it been in the main area, could have had music on, or the television, something. But to just sit in there under the harsh light in such a small room was not my idea of a good time.The breakfast choices were typical, eggs, biscuits/gravy, cereal, fruit, bread stuff, yogurt, waffles. I seen the pool it looked really small, didn't bother using it either.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Candy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, February 21, 2012
Thank you for your review on the Ramada Moses Lake. We do appreciate your feedback and will use your comment to improve our hotel.
Thank you for mentioning our beds in your comment. We actually got all new beds in every room just a few months ago.
After reading your comment, I bought a new desk lamp for our jacuizzi rooms that has 2 plug-ins that can be used for phone chargers or computers. Thank you for letting me know about that, I feel like it has helped improve the room.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2011

This Ramada Inn is comfortable, clean and convenient. We were traveling on state business and they offered state rates for our stay. The rooms were nicely furnished and the beds comfortable. I thought their breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the staff friendly. The property is located just off of the Interstate and easy to find. I was pleasantly surprised at how quite it was considering its proximity to the highway. There are a number of restaurants and fast food places nearby and the Starbucks is a very short walk from the hotel. The only negative is the lack of an elevator to get to the upper floor. I will stay there again next time I travel through the area for either business or pleasure.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Westolytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, February 21, 2012
Thank you for your comment on the Ramada Moses lake. I will pass on your compliments to my staff. We also are in the process of getting a new elevator. However if you stay with us again before it is installed, just let us know and we will make sure and get you on the main floor.
Thanks Again,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
281 reviews
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
245 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
166 reviews
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
60 reviews
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Property: Ramada Moses Lake
Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing