We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms and affordable”
Review of Seasons Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seasons Motel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Morton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

Great little spot to stay if going between Mt. Rainier and Mt. St. Helens! Rooms were clean and had a decent breakfast. Each room also has a refrigerator and microwave. The only thing was the shower head was low. We had to squat to get under it, and we aren't that tall of people both under 6". But compared to other hotel/motels in the area it's a great find for the price!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Toothcoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
There are newer reviews for Seasons Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 145 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2014

This is a great place to stay that is convenient to Mount Rainier and far nicer than you would expect so far out in the country. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Nice place to stay when you are in the area. It is a basic motel room, with a comfortable bed, clean carpet, and clean bathroom. Breakfast was pretty good. The only down side was, the internet was sketchy at best. But, if you are on vacation, you should not be on the internet anyway. I will stay at the Seasons again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BizTraveller48180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Morton is the perfect place to stay if you want to visit Mount Rainier and Mount St. Helens and this hotel is about the only place to stay in Morton. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great. The rooms are spacious and clean. Maybe it´s a bit pricey, but not overpriced.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DimitriB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We booked this location in Morton Washington because of it's central location to Mt Ranier and Mt Saint Helens and were surprised at what a nice place this was. We weren't expecting this kind of motel out in the country. The rooms were just refurbished in September 2013 and were fantastic - pillow top beds, flat screen TV - very clean, spacious and modern. The staff was extremely helpful and they have a wonderful complimentary free HOT breakfast that includes scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy and everything else you'd expect from a top notch location. Reasonable rates make this motel a 5 star hit.

Room Tip: Everything conveniently located.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bg007tiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Stayed for one night to visit Mt Ranier national park.Very clean motel with good facilities and friendly staff.Motel is a little isolated due to distance from other towns in the area.Restaurants are limited,only found one family restaurant a mexican restaurant and a subway so if you like gourmet food you will be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterWigan_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

What a great place. Clean, kind of modern. Got wifi, flat screen tv, got all you need. Great hot breakfast. Great price. We just stumbled on this gem. Great couple that runs the place. Friendly, kind, courteous, nice manage team. We would stay again for sure.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Bob0409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
21.2 mi away
Alexander's Lodge
Alexander's Lodge
#3 of 6 in Ashford
322 reviews
18.4 mi away
Whittaker's Motel and Historic Bunkhouse
21.7 mi away
Mill Village Motel
Mill Village Motel
#1 of 1 in Eatonville
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Nisqually Lodge
Nisqually Lodge
#1 of 6 in Ashford
283 reviews
20.6 mi away
Copper Creek Inn
Copper Creek Inn
#2 of 3 in Ashford
146 reviews
13.7 mi away
Mt Rainier Ranch- Farmstays
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Motel

Address: 200 Westlake Ave., Morton, WA 98356
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Morton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Morton
Price Range: $119 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Seasons Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Seasons Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Morton
Seasons Motel Morton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing