We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Met expectations”
Review of Seasons Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seasons Motel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Morton
Certificate of Excellence
100 Mile House, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Met expectations”
Reviewed April 28, 2012

A nice place to spend the night. Older but very clean units. Pleasant receptionist. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jager41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    73
    25
    3
    0
See reviews for
40
61
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
PNW
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Very nice lady at desk. Building is well maintained and clean. Room was clean and attractive but I did not like the very thin lightweight bedding. Breakfast and dinning area was nice. Nice pet policy.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RLB_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We stayed at the Seasons Motel for jus one night last week and we will go back. Handy location near the Mt St Helens and Rainier plus very clean. Excellent breakfast was included.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abbyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2011

We stayed here on a trip to visit Mount Rainier - it's close to Mount St Helen's too, but we didn't have time for both. It was right off the highway and had a Mexican Restaurant next door. The room was very clean and quiet. The clerk was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good - waffles, cereal, etc. We ate at the restaurant and the food was very good.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank psutraveler55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2011

We stayed at the Seasons Motel while we were sightseeing around Mt. St. Helens and Mt. Rainier. We were a little worried when we first saw the hotel because it does not look very modern, but we were pleased once we got checked in. The motel and rooms appear a little dated, but don't let that deter you. The place was spotlessly clean. The bed was comfortable and there are a handful of restaurants and gas stations nearby. I imagine you can't get as close to Mt. Rainier without spending a lot more money. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and the next morning we had the breakfast area to ourselves. Very comfortable eating area, very modern furniture and TVs. Offered fresh waffles, biscuits & gravy, sausage, selection of juices, yogurt, and cereal. Would recommend.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hedgman90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pennslyvania
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2011

There for one day on way to see Mount Rainier. Room very comfy, clean. Desk person very friendly . Was there near end of the season, very quiet. Mexican restaurant across the parking lot had good food at a reasonable price. Motel also very close to gas station and food store.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rnmamlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
285 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2011

We landed in Seatle and drove up to Sunrise at Mount Rainier on our way to the Oregon Coast. Didn't want to pay some of the higher prices in Ashford so decided to try Morton. I believe the Seasons is the only motel. We were very pleased. The room was clean, updated. Had everything we needed for a quick night's rest and then on the road in the morning. The breakfast was great with biscuits and gravy, waffles, sausage, bagels. All the usual stuff. We filled up and then hit the road. Not much to choose from for dinner options. We decided to eat before we got to Morton but the Mexican restaurant right across from the hotel looked decent.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank petsitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
21.2 mi away
Alexander's Lodge
Alexander's Lodge
#3 of 6 in Ashford
316 reviews
18.4 mi away
Whittaker's Motel and Historic Bunkhouse
21.7 mi away
Mill Village Motel
Mill Village Motel
#1 of 1 in Eatonville
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Nisqually Lodge
Nisqually Lodge
#1 of 6 in Ashford
277 reviews
20.6 mi away
Copper Creek Inn
Copper Creek Inn
#2 of 3 in Ashford
140 reviews
13.9 mi away
Mt Rainier Ranch- Farmstays
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Motel

Property: Seasons Motel
Address: 200 Westlake Ave., Morton, WA 98356
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Morton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Morton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Seasons Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Seasons Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Morton
Seasons Motel Morton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing