We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Sky Valley Inn
Nearby Hotels
Evergreen Inn and Suites(Monroe)(Great Value!)
$149
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monroe Motel(Monroe)
$109
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willows Lodge(Woodinville)
$375
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
87
71
38
12
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
71
38
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern skyin townroom was cleanfront desk staffplace to staywould recommend this hotel to anyonescrambled eggshot breakfastthe staff was greatvery nice staybreakfast itemsvisit familyexcellent customer servicehorse showparking lotstaceybw
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 218 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stayed for a weekend while visiting family, after checking in we went to talk to the guy at the desk he didn't know how to talk a sentence with out cussing. The room was dirty DO NOT walk on floors with out shoes on, breakfast was ok no room for my family to sit together.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brookes2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkyValley, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Sky Valley Inn.

We are constantly striving to maintain and improve the experience for our guests and comments such as yours are crucial to our ability to do so. Your concerns regarding a staff member were immediately addressed at the time of your review and appropriate action was taken as we have ZERO tolerance for such behavior.

Thank you again for bringing you concerns to my attention, providing a family friendly, clean and welcoming environment for our guests is a critical priority for us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

I stayed here in this hotel over the memorial day weekend. This 3 story hotel offers spacious guestroom with well decorated lobby. Breakfast was quite fine especially the scrambled eggs, my favorite. The hotel has an elevator for guests to use so going up and down the stairs are not necessary unless you want to exercise. All interior corridor was something that makes this hotel unique view from outside.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkyValley, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your experience in our hotel exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Don't stay here if you want to sleep! The walls of the rooms must be really thin, could hear everything. People were running up and down the halls, loud music, loud talking, etc. We called the front desk and was told they would do something about it, but nothing ever quieted down. The hotel was ridiculously overpriced, wasn't updated and the pull out sofa was as hard as sleeping on the sidewalk.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lindsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkyValley, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Sky Valley Inn. We are constantly striving to maintain and improve the experience for our guests and comments such as yours are crucial to our ability to do so.

I'm very sorry to hear you did not have a restful experience during your visit to our hotel. While never having a noise issue at a hotel is nearly impossible, we strive to take every action necessary to eliminate any and all problems as they arise. All staff has had extensive training on how to handle such situations and I apologize in your case it was not taken care of appropriately.

Thank you again for sharing your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Nice continental breakfast, clean, good value for the money even though it seemed pricey. You get what you pay for! We would stay again. This hotel is near Seattle, WA.

Room Tip: Very nice continental breakfast included, rooms were clean, and worth the price compared to other hotels in nearby towns.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkyValley, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It was our pleasure to have you here at the Best Western Sky Valley Inn. I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations- we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Everything went well during our stay. The staff was very friendly & competent. The room was nice, clean and spacious with a separate seating area including second TV. Well-appointed with amenities including dishware. Breakfast included a large variety of choices. Check-In and Out were a breeze. We saw no other customers experience problems and all questions were answered immediately. The only negative we can come up with is that the walls are a bit thin to sound. If neighbors are noisy, it could be a problem. All in all a good place to stay.

Room Tip: It might be hard to locate for the first time especially at night. They are a few hundred feet North of the highway directly behind the Burger King.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkyValley, General Manager at Best Western Sky Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that your experience in our hotel exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews