We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
Nearby Hotels
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett(Everett)(Great Value!)
$107
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welcome Everett Inn(Everett)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
156
129
38
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
129
38
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstulalip casinooutlet mallstayed herefront deskseattle premium outletspancake makershopping triproom was cleanfree breakfastyogurtcomplimentary shuttlehotel is locateda great stayking bedtop floorthe breakfast areashuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 342 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2012

This is my fourth stay at this hotel. Overall this is a good hotel, however the internet leaves something to be desired. Their usual answer...."they are working on the internet". This is totally not acceptable. It was not even available in the lobby. If the internet is not improved, I will definitely look at other places to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobVan888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

I love this hotel. They are friendly and cater to the traveler. The rooms big and clean. The breakfast buffet cannot be beat. The outlet mall and the casino are right across the street. They have great underground parking garage for when the weather is not so nice. On a scale of 1 to 10, this is a 12. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. I stay here at least once a month.

Room Tip: I always choose the fourth floor when available but have never had a problem on other floors.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shirleymax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

We came here on business and found this hotel to be a perfect location for the new Cabela's store. We are always happy with our stays at Holiday Inn Express. Most we have stayed in have nice indoor pools, exercise facilities, microwaves, fridges and a great, easy free hot breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tiffany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

This hotel could not be any closer to the shopping in the area, we stayed for one night, and our room was ready on time, room was more then big enough for us, was modern too. Buffett breakfast was delicious for buffett, had everything you would want for breakfast, nice selction. Pool and hot tub was clean and a geat way to end the day after shopping at the outlets.
This hotel has lots to offer, dont pass it up!

*S*

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sirdons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

I stayed at this hotel with my two daughters. We like to shop at the outlet mall which is right across the hwy from this hotel. This hotel offers breakfast in the morning. Applebee's restaurant is very close and they offer dine in and take out.

Room Tip: we had a room with two queen size beds.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews