We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overrated in my opinion”
Review of Cristiano's Pizza

Cristiano's Pizza
Ranked #1 of 139 Restaurants in Marysville
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Everett, WA
Level Contributor
83 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Overrated in my opinion”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I had heard such good things about this place and have seen lines out the door. We arranged to meet friends there and we were very disappointed. Our server was missing in action, you couldn't get her attention even if she was in the room. They seated 5 of us at a table that barely sat 4 people and it was right over a grate that blew cold air the entire time. I asked the waitress about it and she said it would stop soon, but it never did. I had the spaghetti because I had heard good things about it and my husband had the pizza. Our food wasn't hot when it came and when I finally got the waitress attention and told her, she just kind of looked at me. I complained again when we left about the cold air and the cold food and there was no offer to make any kind of adjustment. I doubt that we'll go back.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    150
    52
    8
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marysville, Washington
Level Contributor
51 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Deal”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Good food, in good portions, at a super reasonable price. The best deal is an individual pizza and salad combo. This is easily split between two people at a price of about $10.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank tomahawk06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marysville, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great food at great prices”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

The pizza, pasta and salads are all very delicious. The service is good; my food has never been late and my drinks are always refilled. Great casual place for some yummy food.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mekelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
75 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Yummy and inexpensive”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Very well priced food. One of the best bargains in the whole county for sure. The salads are great. The calzones are amazing. The breadsticks are great. Be ready to wait for a table though, even if you see some empty ones. Service is usually pretty good.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTac, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best food, most reasonable prices, great portions”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Cristiano's is a small Italian restaurant in a Marysville shopping area. It has all the wonderful dishes you'd expect from a pizzaria, fantastic salads, fantastic soup of the day (Ahhhh, the BEST Tomato Basil!), and if you even have room for dessert, there are very good ones available. Portions are generous and prices are VERY good. Service is always exemplary. I had mixed emotions doing this review only because it can sometimes get busy at lunch time, and I don't want to wait longer when it becomes even MORE popular, lol.
You can also order take-out by phone or from their website.
Cristiano's is terrific for any type of lunch or dinner.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cristiano's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Cristiano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing