We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very attractive room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Tulalip Resort Casino
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Marysville
Certificate of Excellence
Peoria Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very attractive room”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

I loved the floor to celing window where you could see the lights at night. The room was very comfortable and modern. The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. I would stay there again. This was a nice surprise being in a small city north of Seattle.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mhawks22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Resort Casino, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
What a wonderful review, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the windows in your room - we hope to see you again soon.
Ben
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    781
    258
    54
    38
    42
See reviews for
229
541
33
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (286)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Federal Way, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2014

I have stayed at Tulalip twice now, both times for business, I held a conference at the resort and everything was perfect. The rooms, the service, the restaurants and the event planning staff were impeccable! I will be back for a personal night!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tenlee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Resort Casino, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
We appreciate your visit and your review - and we ALSO hope you come back for a personal night soon!
Best,
Ben
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chipley, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Fun place to stay and play. The table games are good, and the casino is very beautiful. Free comedy shows, karaoke, etc. if you go on the right days. Guest services was very polite, and the hotel is even nicer than the casino itself. Appreciated the affordable drink prices, and the multiple food options available throughout the casino floor.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Theron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Resort Casino, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you so much for your visit and your review. We're so glad you had good guest services - we take great pride in providing that. Come back soon!
Ben
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2014

My husband and I stayed here with our 2 teenaged kids on a Sunday night a couple of weeks ago. From check-in to check-out, the service was amazing and the hotel was beautiful -- definitely living up to its 4-diamond status, which we didn't expect from a hotel outside an urban centre. We had dinner at the Eagles Buffet and breakfast at the Cedars Cafe, both which were excellent. A special shout-out to whoever did the hotel's décor -- gorgeous materials and furnishings and we really loved the bathroom with its 3-jetted shower! Pool and hot tub were also a big hit. Will definitely return, either for a family getaway or girls' weekend. Bonus: close proximity to Seattle Premium Outlets -- just a 10-minute walk. (We didn't spend any time in the casino, mostly because it was really smoky and not well enough ventilated for non-smokers like us.) Oh, and we got a great deal, the February Amore special: $162 for 2-queen room, plus a $40 dining credit and a chilled bottle of champagne. Grazie!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AbenaOhene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Resort Casino, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
WOW what a great review! Thanks so much. Yes, I also love the hotel decor - it's exquisite. And it's great to see you were able to use our Month of Amore special to stay. Hope to see you again soon,
Ben
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2014

These are the nicest rooms around. Beds are really comfy. Shower is awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful and the food is also very good. The casino is fun and I wish our stay would have been longer.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank darla b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2014

We went for a 40th birthday party. One would mark this as a celebration, lots of friends, some drinks and what we thought would be a good time, which it was but from no assistance from the Hotel. Beware, do not have an openly good time there with a glass of wine in your hand. Security will cut you off, ban you for 24 hours, not let you into the nightlclub to dance but by all means, please go back to gambling. Do not reason with them, they wont have it. Check in took approximately 45 minutes once we got to the desk. Friendly but not to bright. Make sure to have one party book your rooms (better yet, just go to vegas as the weekend price of these rooms do not merrit a stay) as it completely through off check in, then mid trip we were locked out of our rooms for one hour, and yes took another 45 minutes to get new room keys for the same room.
About the rooms I will say this, they are nice, well presented and nicely decorated. I am skeptical to mention this as I played golf at a local course on my visit, however I did experience multiple bites on my legs, I dont want to scream the BB word but I found it hard to believe I would experience these on the golf course in January. It was close to 60F however.
As always, make sure to use your safe if you decide to stay. One of our party members had an ipad removed from the room. Not something you want to leave lying around but also something not expected to be removed from the room. I will not be going back, maybe some other members of our party will. For the price of this place there are just way to many other, and IMHO much better options.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Salmonbelly44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Resort Casino, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you sharing all this feedback with us. I believe we've already been in touch via a Yelp review, but if you have not yet followed up with us, please email me at socialmedia @ tulalipresort .com, so that I may get you in touch with the right manager. Thanks again for your visit and your words. Best,
Ben
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

Tulalip has clean beautiful rooms and a great casino. It has great views, indoor pool and really personable staff. Food options are really good. And you can walk to the Outlet mall. Security is friendly too

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tangelique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Resort Casino, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
I'm so glad you loved our place! You listed off some of my favorite offerings that Tulalip prides itself on. We hope to see you here again soon. Best,
Ben
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marysville
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
8.8 mi away
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel
4.2 mi away
Medallion Hotel
Medallion Hotel
#3 of 5 in Arlington
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville
7.6 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tulalip Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tulalip Resort Casino

Property: Tulalip Resort Casino
Address: 10200 Quil Ceda Blvd, Marysville, WA 98271-9163
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Marysville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Marysville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Tulalip Resort Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 360
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the luxury and excitement of Tulalip where you will experience impeccable service, unrivaled rewards and the most cash back of any Washington casino. The AAA Four Diamond Tulalip Resort Casino is Washington’s premier destination for luxurious accommodations, award-winning dining, a rejuvenating spa, and casino excitement with over 2,200 slots and 35 gaming tables for gaming. Guests will fall in love with the stunning guest room renovations completed in 2016. The updated styling pays homage to the rich history and culture of the Tulalip Tribes, while taking a leap forward in design, technology, and luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tulalip Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulalip Hotel Marysville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing