We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Nutty Squirrel Gelato
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Maple Valley
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 15, 2017

My boyfriend and I love this place! They let you sample pretty much as much as you want, and their flavors are always really original, but still delicious. The atmosphere is casual, and there's some outdoor seating which is good in the summer.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Megan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 40 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

We have been going to Italy ever year for the past several years and Gelato is one of our favorite treats when we are there.

When we are home the Nutty Squirrel is the best place we have found for truly awesome Gelato and on several occasions better than what we have had in Italy.

A very tasty and fun treat.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

We tend to stop at Nutty Squirrel for an after-dinner gelato. There is a good selection of flavors and friendly service.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ikcw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

We just moved to Maple Valley and this place is amazing! Employe's are friendly and helpful. The gelato is close to what they serve in Italy!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank briea2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Wonderful flavors which help expand the kids' tastes! So creamy and tasty. Very nice atmosphere and clean.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Melissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nutty Squirrel Gelato also viewed

 
Maple Valley, WA
 

Been to Nutty Squirrel Gelato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing