We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average mexican restaurant” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Azteca Mexican Restaurant

Azteca Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #62 of 286 Restaurants in Lynnwood
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Average mexican restaurant”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Nothing to rave about. Service was quick but have difficulty looking for our servers afterwards. Ordered the special for the night and shared it with my husband. Chips were ultimited and so is the salsa. I just wished they had cheese order on the side. Could not imagine a mexican resto without a queso!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank mcmina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    16
    9
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
130 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“good mexican food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

The service was awesome... the chips and salsa was ok and free, the food was good (carne asada, quesadia, enchilladas), the dessert (deep fried ice cream) was big but taste just ok... Overall, i always like Azteca... :)

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Atshaali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley, BC
Level Contributor
179 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

We were expecting more from such a popular chain. The restaurant was old and run down. The menu offered many choices, and the portions were HUGE, but the quality of food wasn't great. Glad we tried it, but won't eat there again.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Langley4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worked for us!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2012

Great place to eat with kids - good, fast service and "better than fast food" meals. Close to the Hampton Inn.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Razzlebari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cordova, California
Level Contributor
161 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

A Mexican restaurant chain in the Washington area. the food is always good. We try and go to Azteca when we are in Washington

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank leahtots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Azteca Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Azteca Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing