We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,528)
Filter reviews
1,528 results
Traveler rating
993
372
91
42
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
993
372
91
42
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour nordstrom rack alderwood mall whole foods complimentary breakfast shuttle service evening reception cookies beer and wine great shopping excellent stay great place to stay shopping trip free parking shopping and restaurants pool and hot tub clean rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,528 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Allergic reaction to Down even tho contacted hotel 3 times to remove. Housekeeping left 2 Down pillows on my bed. Room was fine. Breakfast okay. Guy who’s there only on weekends was great with service, close to lots of shopping, showers sucked, chlorine crazy high in hot tub,

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank djbatke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Hello djbatke,

Thanks for your review, I apologize for the less than awesome stay your had with us. I'll bring this to the attention to my entire team, to figure out where we dropped the ball on making sure your stay was the best it could have been. I do hope that you will give us the opportunity to make a better 2nd impression on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Great location, free parking. Great value, rooms are clean and spacious. Friendly staff. Great selection for breakfast. Complimentary happy hour appy. Love the hardwood/laminate flooring-less dusty. Would love to see using less plastic (no more individual shampoo bottle)

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank daisy10012017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Hi daisy10012017,

Thank you for the 5/5. As a part of Hilton’s expansion in their recycling efforts, all Hampton Inn & Suites have joined our sister Hilton brands in participating in Clean the World Program - which along with bottles of shampoo, conditioner and other hygiene products get recycled, after being reprocessed are given to families in need. This means with the combined effort of Hilton hotels to date; we have diverted more than 397,000 pounds of waste from landfills!!!! It's nice to see that our guests are just as concerned with preserving the environment as we are.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Staff: Very friendly and helpful. Proactive about anticipating our needs.
Room: 2 queen suite can accommodate up to seven people with the two sofabeds. No pet fee and all rooms are pet-friendly, so perfect for a family traveling with a small dog.
Location: Right next a shopping mall, near many restaurants, a short drive from downtown Seattle, and very close to PAE (Everett's Paine Field airport). Several aviation museums are in the vicinity as well as the Boeing tour.
Breakfast: Included and hot. Better than your average motel breakfast.
Facilities: Didn't have a chance to try the pool or the fitness center. Business center was convenient for getting printouts of attraction tickets.

We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CaliforniaRamblin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Hi CaliforniaRamblin,

From our rooms that fit your family of 7 + dog to Our updated breakfast menu, I'm really glad to hear that we have become your choice hotel in the Lynnwood area. We'd love to have you back on your next visit, see you then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

The hotel rooms appeared to be renovated recently and were very nice and clean. The indoor pool area was great, it was not too hot inside and my kids enjoyed it. There was great parking along the hotel and the staff were very friendly.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank momonthego2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Hi momonthego2020,

I'm hoping that your words are the true reflection of your stay with us and if that's the case, I'm so glad that you had a great time with us! Since you enjoyed your last stay, I invite you back to give us another shot at a 5/5.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

Great location, especially if you want to shop. Outlets and restaurants are walkable. They provide complimentary breakfast and drinks in the evening, which is a great plus. I highly recommend this location as it is affordable, compared to staying in downtown Seattle and easy to travel to other locations. Very family and pet friendly.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jbudi221927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Hello jbudi221927,

We are all about families, including the ones with canine kids! I'm very glad to hear that were the perfect fit for you and your family. We will be here ready and waiting to provide you and yours with the same 5/5 service next year, see you then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews