We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton Inn north of Seattle”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lynnwood
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hampton Inn north of Seattle”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

I stayed her with my family last night. I don't know how old the hotel is, however it looked brand new. It was very clean and nicely decorated. The rooms were very nice, beds were the best we slept in and pillows were soft. The evening reception was a nice addition and the breakfast included plenty of choices included hot items. The hotel is located in a nice area close to a mall, all looked new and nicely maintained.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grsmj67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    744
    305
    70
    26
    15
See reviews for
501
235
50
204
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We stay here every year when we do our annual shopping trip to the USA. It's located about 20 minutes from the Premium Outlets and just down the street from the Alderwood Mall and numerous other shops. The beds are so comfortable, the breakfast is always good, and they have happy hour (which we have never made it back for), plus warm cookies at night. The staff is always very helpful and cheery.

Room Tip: we always ask for the rooms with King size beds, have never had a bad location of a room in this hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, NC`, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We have stayed here whenever we are in Seattle and it is by far the best hotel we've stayed in, friendly staff, great rooms, all the amenities. Has everything. Delicious breakfast, drinks for happy hour and delicious food Mon-Thurs, snacks on weekends. Terrific value for families as they have extra large rooms available with fridge, oven...just the best!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirkland, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

A Great Hotel near the Alderwood Mall. The Complimentary Breakfast was excellent, & the evening "Happy Hour" even better. What a Great Hotel, Friendly staff, Housekeeping. Everyone was just excellent here! We'll be back for sure!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank LovinMoreSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This is a very convenient hotel. Close to major road ways with plenty of shopping and places to eat in the area. Many within walking distance. The staff are just excellent; friendly and helpful. The house keeping staff are some of the best I have seen. The rooms were incredibly clean. I had no issues during my stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Danny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herndon, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Lobby area well ahead to average Hampton Inns. Featured a pleasant Manager's evening reception that is unusual for Hampton Inns. The hotel is convenient to I-5, local shopping and nearby office parks.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank JPK3rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Marcos, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

The helpful friendly staff combined with great rooms, very clean...all made this a fantastic hotel to stay in. Would highly recommend it. Probably the best hotel I've stayed in anywhere in terms of staff, room cleanliness and comfort.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank 206DMS1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lynnwood
Best Western Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
#5 of 100 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Address: 19324 Alderwood Mall Pkwy, Lynnwood, WA 98036-4817
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
#1 Family Hotel in Lynnwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle North Lynnwood Hotel Lynnwood
Hampton Inn Lynnwood
Lynnwood Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing