We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting Mall”
Review of Alderwood Mall

Alderwood Mall
Ranked #1 of 17 things to do in Lynnwood
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Interesting Mall”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Have seen this mall many times but have never stopped to visit. Finally, we stopped and were impressed with the numerous stores there. There is a store for everyone from the kids to adults. There is Build a Bear, Macy and Daiso to name a few. Will definitely visit again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Waterfront2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    97
    16
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Lynnwood, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
76 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Very nice mall with range of establishments”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

This mall has something for almost everyone. It is nicely designed with many water features. Feels good shopping there.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank travelgal1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fendale
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“lots of variety, dont trust the directory”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

There are so many stores in and right around the mall I don't think there is anything you couldn't find. Huge IMAX theatre. We were trying to find Build a Bear and went to where the directory said it wasn't there after walking through the whole mall we found it was right by where we started! There was a fashion show going on, a prize wheel to spin.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank april y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Creek, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“What's not to like?”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We used to go to the mall every couple of weeks over the past 20 years. Mostly because new to the area, so a great place to go for furnishings (Bon Marche now Macy's) and always Nordstrom's and REI. Comes a time when the house is full. So, mostly now for gifts and some restaurants. Glad that Anthony's has opened; not the company's usual fare; interesting menu for lunch and light dinner. Always love their clam chowder! Appreciate its proximity to our home.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank mtscruff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
75 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“All major brands under one roof”
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Alderwood Mall has almost all the major brand outlets under one roof. It has a wonderful food court as well. A good place for shopping and eating-out.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kedar-KeKu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alderwood Mall also viewed

 

Been to Alderwood Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing