We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Large mall

Large variety of stores on a large parcel of land. Lots of parking. Would like to see a few more... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
kjnort
,
Anchorage, Alaska
via mobile
Very stylish mall

A well designed stylish mall featuring both enclosed and open area stores. It has anchor department... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2018
Peter H
,
Mississauga, Canada
via mobile
Read all 247 reviews
  
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveler rating
106
107
20
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
107
20
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice mall jc penney anchor stores apple store specialty stores major stores great food court macaroni grill lynnwood area downtown seattle american girl nordstrom rei shoppers costco kiosk movie
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Large variety of stores on a large parcel of land. Lots of parking. Would like to see a few more sit down restaurants at the mall.

Thank kjnort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

A well designed stylish mall featuring both enclosed and open area stores. It has anchor department stores like JC Penney, Macy's and Nordstrom as well as independent shops. I particularly like the two Seattle official team stores, for the Seahawks and Mariners without having to go downtown Seattle.

Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

It has little of everything and nice shops and eating area. Did some window shopping and it was enjoyable. Might come back here again and do some shopping.

Thank sjp1366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

When shopping at the mall we like to stop in this Panera at the mall. I always have a Quinoa salad and an apple. The salad is very large. I would say is two servings. It's in a good spot.

Thank ricandary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

It's always good to have a mall for visitors as well as locals to shop in. I liked this mall because they opened up before the main stores did and I could walk for some exercise. And they open as early as 7:30 AM.

Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We have now been to the Alderwood mall now a couple of times and there are lots of great shops to vist here and some nice restaraunts as well.

Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

We came here for the American Girl doll store, and it was great! My 8-year-old loves looking at all of the amazing doll accessories.

Thank lilyr698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018

My friend and I did not spend a huge amount of time in the mall since it closed at 9, but we had so much fun in the shops and stores we did go in. I must confess, we did not buy anything in the mall other than some great photo-booth pictures, but we had great food at a restaurant right outside the mall. I wish we had had more time, because there looked like a lot of nice shops to explore.

Thank Lavender_Skye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

It’s a mall. It has shops. Typical shops. Stopped in on a road trip to buy some clothes. Strewn with garbage outside. Clean enough inside. Disinterested counter people. Nice food court with interesting Indian street food- best find of the day.

1  Thank Leon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

we go here all the time ,drop the teens at least 3 time a month. they have good food places good place to get food then go to movies

Thank lokosplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews