We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Lynnwood
Certificate of Excellence
Pasco, United States
2 reviews
“Nice stay”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Great freeway access, great reception, breakfast, and nights stay. Made our visit to the area very enjoyable, we would definitely stay here again when in the area. It is close enough to down town Seattle we would even stay here if we had business in downtown Seattle

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

975 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    403
    329
    130
    72
    41
See reviews for
447
177
33
222
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
medford, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2013

What great service from the Staff! We enjoyed an upgraded suite and all the amenities. It was such a great bargain! The food at the evening reception and the breakfast was top-notch. We had a wonderful time with our Grandchildren. We felt spoiled by the Staff!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Keith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 2, 2013

The tropical atrium and warm humid interior was as close to Hawaii as you can imagine. It has a waterfall and stream running through the dining area surrounded by huge palm trees and foliage. We were treated like royalty from the moment we stepped in. The hotel was extremely clean, the pool/spa had generous hours of operation. We enjoyed the make to order omlets and buffet breakfast. We will be back.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
84 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights over Thanksgiving 2013. The rooms were exceptionally comfortable, the housekeeping was wonderful, the atmosphere was quiet and welcoming. Although we didn't have pets ourselves, we noticed several guests with dogs. We were on the 5th floor with the refreshment bar and free wi-fi...it was very nice being able to go grab a snack whenever I felt I needed one (and even when I didn't). The breakfast each morning was very nice, with made to order eggs and omelets plus the usual bacon, sausage and taters. Cereals, danishes, fruit and pancakes rounded out the meal. We will definitely be staying here again when we return in February. This was part of a 10 night vacation...and the 4 nights we stayed here were the most restful and comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChuckandDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pitt Meadows, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I stayed at Embassy Suites with 2 friends for a shopping weekend. The hotel was excellent. The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful. A mistake had been made on my arrival date but they were most accommodating and quickly found a room for the night we had arrived. Our room was excellent. The breakfast buffet was great - freshly made to order omelet station as freshly made pancakes and french toast. There was also fruit, cereal, juice, coffee and several choices of bread and buns. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank almyslicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
henderson, NV
Level Contributor
62 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2013

My husband and I spent two nights here, and they were very comfortable indeed. The suite was as expected, which is to say, very nice, and what we've come to expect from this chain.
The morning breakfast was excellent, as usual. the workout room was fine. There was also a full restaurant in this property, where I went to grab lunch to go for us both. The food turned out to be of excellent quality.

Here is where I experienced my only disappointed in this property, and it was so unnecessary! There were about three other people in the restaurant when I went in. I seated myself, as there was no hostess on duty. The waitress fineally appeared to take my order. She was very friendly and cheerful. HOWEVER: the kitchen took 20 minutes to get my food out! And we're talking salads and a sandwich! And an empty dining room! There was obviously something very wrong in the kitchen. I did mention this to the front desk manager, and was assured that it was not the norm and would be looked into. Hopefully this has been done.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank helene s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Upon entering the entrance of this hotel, I felt my body relaxing. The rooms were clean and quiet, the bed very comfortable and the pool and hot tub very relaxing. Friendly staff, and the breakfast tasty and filling.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lynnwood hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lynnwood Seattle Everett, WA
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Best Western Alderwood
Best Western Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
667 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
#7 of 13 in Lynnwood
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood
Address: 20610 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036-7701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Lynnwood
#6 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ALERT: This Embassy Suites is conducting a renovation to make your stay even better. Please call the hotel directly for details and updates. The following areas may still be affected during your visit: McCarthy's Bar & Grill has stopped lunch service but continues room and dinner service. Hotel entrances are being refreshed and may be under construction during your visit. Every effort will be made to ensure your comfort during your stay, and we apologize for any inconvenience. The Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood is an all-suite hotel located just a short drive from downtown Seattle. Guests relax in spacious and beautifully decorated two-room suites. Each suite features a private bedroom and separate living room, and all suites are equipped with two flat screen TVs, wireless high-speed Internet access, two telephones, dining/working table, wet bar, fridge, microwave and coffee maker. In the morning guests are invited to a complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast, and in the evening complimentary drinks and light snacks at the Manager's Reception. The hotel also has an on-site restaurant, McCarthy's Bar & Grille, and Room Service is available. Other amenities and services at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood hotel include an indoor pool and sauna, a fitness center, and business center. The hotel offers business services such as printing and copying, audio/visual equipment rental and meeting rooms. The hotel is business-friendly and has perfect accommodations for leisure travelers and families. Conveniently located near downtown Seattle, attractions near the hotel include the Seattle Center, Pikes Place Market, Museum of Flight, Alderwood Mall and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynnwood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing