We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very enjoyable stay, once again” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Lynnwood
Vancouver, BC, Canada
1 review
“Very enjoyable stay, once again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

Have stayed here numerous times & have found every one of them most enjoyable. It's location is most convenient to most amenities/locations in the greater Seattle area without the hustle/bustle of right downtown Seattle as well as driving is considerably less hassle as one can get just about everywhere without necessarily having to subject oneself to I5 which often can be most frustrating as quite often, no matter time of day or night, it turns into one large parking lot for hours it seems.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Cheryle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

929 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    388
    310
    124
    69
    38
See reviews for
426
172
31
207
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

I was not informed verbally to when the complimentary breakfast times were. I arrived at 9:05 and everything was getting put away. the chef would not make me on omlette or get me food. he said I could eat the cold scrambled eggs . I spoke with front desk( Laura) they could not help. said its written on the card I had received upon arrival. offered a free coffee but . I was starving and looking forward to a meal. they also said room service starts at 11:30 . which makes no sense that between 9 am and 11;30 am on weekdays a guest can not get a square meal at the Embassy suites. Also check out is at 12 noon so food would not be ready for a guest checking out. I had to call the general manager. I left a message . I received a call back and she was able to provide me with a delicious omelet and some fresh fruit. other then that incident the stay was good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank asqwzx12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
165 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

Our extended family stayed there for one night. The hotel is clean. Austin at the front desk was helpful with recommendations for dinner. He was also very helpful and patient with giving us directions to the hotel when we were lost. He went above and beyond his duty.There are many places to eat and shop around the hotel. The room was large and clean. I am a germaphob but didn't feel the need to break out the can of disinfectant like I normally do, that's how clean the rooms are. The managers happy hour was a great surprise with beer or wine and little snacks. The young lady was eager to fill my wine glass. This was a much needed break that we needed. The breakfast the next day was nice. The coffee was good and had no problem finding a place for all 5 of us to sit.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Florida B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Had an overnight in Seattle recently and booked the embassy suites. I was very impressed with this hotel there were 6 of us and we booked 2 rooms the rooms were very spacious and clean but the best bit had to be the managers happy hour from 5pm to 7 pm free drink in the bar what a surprise !!! The breakfast the next morning was also very good with a great variety of food All in all i would recommend this hotel for value, location and of course Happy hour unheard of in IRELAND !!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ann65dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

It is family friendly and the complimentary breakfast is a full meal. You could order omelets there was a great variety of food. For families it is cost friendly and an excellent start to the day. Sincerely, Connie Miszkiel

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Connie M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

This hotel is not wearing well. The pool area requires plaster work and the spa jets didn't work. The common areas were in need of vacuuming. The in-room desk was broken. There is only 1 computer in the biz center. The bed is very comfortable and the pillows are excellent.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank PeekaPooPom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irvine, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

loved this hotel..great people work there -- so friendly. The pool was nice and big and very well maintained. The breakfast and evening complimentary drinks/food were awesome -- something for everyone. The restaurant was tasty too and had a kids menu! we really enjoyed ourselves and will be back!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Glori N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lynnwood hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lynnwood Seattle Everett, WA
1.0 mi away
Best Western Alderwood
Best Western Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood
1.9 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood
Address: 20610 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036-7701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Lynnwood
#6 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ALERT: This Embassy Suites is conducting a renovation to make your stay even better. Please call the hotel directly for details and updates. The following areas may still be affected during your visit: McCarthy's Bar & Grill has stopped lunch service but continues room and dinner service. Hotel entrances are being refreshed and may be under construction during your visit. Every effort will be made to ensure your comfort during your stay, and we apologize for any inconvenience. The Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood is an all-suite hotel located just a short drive from downtown Seattle. Guests relax in spacious and beautifully decorated two-room suites. Each suite features a private bedroom and separate living room, and all suites are equipped with two flat screen TVs, wireless high-speed Internet access, two telephones, dining/working table, wet bar, fridge, microwave and coffee maker. In the morning guests are invited to a complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast, and in the evening complimentary drinks and light snacks at the Manager's Reception. The hotel also has an on-site restaurant, McCarthy's Bar & Grille, and Room Service is available. Other amenities and services at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood hotel include an indoor pool and sauna, a fitness center, and business center. The hotel offers business services such as printing and copying, audio/visual equipment rental and meeting rooms. The hotel is business-friendly and has perfect accommodations for leisure travelers and families. Conveniently located near downtown Seattle, attractions near the hotel include the Seattle Center, Pikes Place Market, Museum of Flight, Alderwood Mall and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynnwood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing