We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,177)
Filter reviews
2,177 results
Traveler rating
1,030
593
262
147
145
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,030
593
262
147
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pickled fish live music west building shuffle board free bikes organic coffee memory foam fourth floor game room bonfire package great restaurant free coffee main building beach cruisers cruiser bikes discovery trail ocean view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 2,177 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Four retired couples midweek getaway! This hotel, is hip, fun, environmentally conscious and delivers well thought out customer service. Loved the text connection for checking in and housekeeping. The restaurant is excellent - everything locally sourced and delicious - presentation lovely. There are many activities to choose from: the beach and Discovery Trail is accessible right from the hotel, there are bikes to use, games and movies available as well as a space on each floor for game playing. Dog and children friendly, but us old folks had a blast!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Staff greeted us with kindness and shared all of the free amenities that were available to guests. We were arriving late and immediately went to the restaurant after we checked in. We were surprised to find such great live music and witness a beautiful sunset. Rooms were clean. Being a pet friendly hotel, we were a little concerned with pet allergies, but with hardwood floors and great cleaning service - it didn't turn out to be a problem. We'll definitely make plans to return. One room for improvement was that our mattress was saggy.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BFam2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017

My goldendoodle and I have been to this hotel a couple of times. Adrift is a cute hotel with rooms that have a funky, fun, industrial décor. Hotel is very dog friendly. It is on the beach...just a short walk from the door to sand on your toes or paws. The staff is wonderful. The restaurant has a good food and cocktails.... and great views. Live music every weekend evening.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

Stayed at the Adrift May 24-25th 2017. Hotel is on the ocean front with imediate access to the public beach. We found the beds to be very comfortable, staff friendly and food delicious. The hotel does allow dogs but would not have known if we hadn't seen them. Over all it was a great experience. The town is very friendly also.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

This place is awesome. I have stayed here several times. Friendly, professional staff always eager to help make your stay great. It's pet friendly and they only charge one fee not everyday like most hotels. Can't beat the location or the food at the Pickeled Fish. You won't be disappointed staying here. I love this place.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews