We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,064)
Filter reviews
2,064 results
Traveler rating
972
576
247
134
135
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
576
247
134
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspickled fishlive musicwest buildingshuffle boardorganic coffeefree bikesbonfire packagefourth floorgreat restaurantmain buildingfree coffeeping pongocean viewdiscovery trailcruiser bikeslove this placeget away
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 2,064 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Really enjoyed ourselves. Felt very inviting and like we were family. Great view, food and activitues. Right on the water and the Lewis and Clark trail. Live music at the Pickled Fish was great. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaitlink2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

Earplugs beside the clock in the room was the first warning sign. Too much noise, thin walls, no hair dryer and its winter...Food was meh; waitress had to be reminded about beverage. Probably the most disappointing part of our Christmas vacation was deciding to stay here. Left after one night. Expensive lesson since reservation was non refundable.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 740jordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

Arrive, dine, listen, explore, repeat, repeat... The comfort and amenities at the Adrift Hotel go beyond what anyone would expect out on the coast. It is the best spot to go explore so much around the area and jump on a bike if you need. Arriving on a cold winter day - Christmas day - was simply perfect because the coffee was hot (and Free) and the staff were cheerful and friendly. The room was magnificent and sunset had just begun. Can't wait to come back again and again to this amazing hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roberto J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

We called late in the afternoon and was told we'd have a view of the ocean. Didn't. The room we had was like a college dorm room. The cheapest of materials - actually I think an interior decorator may have thought the theme was "cute", but not. A college dorm room. The only redeeming factor, was that the bed was good. I checked around the area and thought by paying more, we'd get more. I think what we got, was over priced.

Room Tip: Be sure you ask if they have ocean fronting rooms. They don't.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DandPinWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016

Dear everyone. I met Shelby this last weekend, and I was floored. She's smart, lovely, kind, generous, and makes delicious drinks of every type. We tried a couple of new beverages, and she talked us through the ones we didn't know, and encouraged us - without pushing! - to try the things she suggested based on what we generally like. I am gratified and amazed at the flavors that poured from various mysterious bottles with twists of herbs and fruits. Shelby. Yep. She's amazing.

Room Tip: We stayed in a West King, in the west building, and had a lovely view of the breakers over the dunes.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews