We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Wesatern Liberty Lake Washington”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Liberty Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Ab
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Best Wesatern Liberty Lake Washington”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

Very clean, well managed motel, good beds, very quiet. Will stay there again on our trips to Spokane. Very handy to Spokane Washington or Coeur d' alene Idaho. All amenities very close. Recommend this motel to anyone traveling and wanting a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Howard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Howard,

Thank you for choosing Best Western and for staying with our Peppertree property here in Liberty Lake. We are very happy that you not only got a great night's sleep with us, but also that you found our location to be prime for enjoying both Spokane and Coeur D'Alene. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you this way.

Best Wishes,

Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
"Stay with people who care -- Best Western"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    169
    66
    36
    23
See reviews for
236
135
35
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Puyallup, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

We always enjoy our stay here. It is close to all the places we like to visit while in town. It is also close to Silverwood for families and to the Idaho border for more adventures. We have stayed here for the last 4 years now and will continue to do so and tell our friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Terry,

Thank you for staying with again and for sharing your wonderful experience with the rest of the Trip Advisor community. We are so excited to see you keep coming back and choosing our property each time as you come to enjoy Silverwood and all the other great attractions around us. As always it is our pleasure to serve you when you come through town and we look forward to your next stay with us again very soon. Don't forget that if your travels take you to Auburn, Omak or even the Spokane Airport, we have proud Peppertree locations there too.

Best Wishes,

Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
"Stay with people who care -- Best Western"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lacombe, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

The hotel has rooms that can accommodate 5 or 6 at a very reasonable price. They also offer a discount for Canadians that work for the government. I would recommend this hotel and believe that it has the best value of all the hotels we have checked out in the Spokane area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for the fantastic review. We are glad that you found our Canadian Friendly approach very welcoming. We pride ourselves on delivering the absolute best quality stay at an always competitive value price, regardless where our travelers come from. We appreciate your recommendation to others and hope to see you back again very soon.

Best Wishes,

Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
"Stay with people who care -- Best Western"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Ab
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

A very nice place to stay, clean, comfortable, knowledgable and accommodating staff. Quiet surroundings with all the ameneties. Have stayed there quite a few times with minimal inconveniences. Good value for the price for a Best Western establishment.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Howard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemary P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
This review doesn't belong to our hotel. Please redirect it to the Best Western Liberty Lake, Washington.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

Long trip on the highway brought us to two smiling faces at check in. Smooth check in, great room, and a bonus refreshment on behalf of the management.
Excellent breakfast, comfortable quiet rooms and cheery smiling faces on check out.
Will be back everytime we pass through.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank avorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Avorado,

Thank you so much for your excellent review and for choosing to stay with us on your trip. The good news is we always offer those smiling faces at check in as a part of the full package, so we will be here eager to great you the next time you come through.

Have a wonderful rest of your summer and where ever your travels may take you, let there be a Best Western.

Best Wishes,

Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
"Stay with people who care -- Best Western"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

We booked a family suite at the last minute as we had to change our travel plans coming from Yellowstone National Park. This appears to be a newer hotel and the rooms, the pool, and other interior spaces where in very good condition. They had a "rec/tv" room of sorts and even supplied free popcorn when we arrived (which was afeter 10 PM). When we travel and use hotels, we always bring our own plates, cups and sulverware, just so we don't add to the solid waste stream. This hotel took care of all of that as they provided washable table settings. The food that was served was top-notch for the "free-continental style" breakfasts. They had two hot items which were replenished on a very fast schedule. There was also a lot of space in the parking lot for our van-trailer rig. Management and staff were very attentive.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Dear Mark,

We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. It may surprise you but we are actually not that new, we will be 12 years old in November. We do appear newer because we are constantly undergoing updates to keep our property new and fresh feeling. It is also great to hear that you found our full hot breakfast every morning to be top notch. It is often that we hear that a good hot breakfast really can make or break a stay, so here we really strive to deliver a great start to your day! We look forward to your next trip through the area and wish you a fantastic summer.

Thank you for choosing the Best Western Peppertree family.

Sincerely,

Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
Best Western PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn
"Stay with people who care -- Best Western"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liberty Lake
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Liberty Lake
4.0 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
3.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#4 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
5.7 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 5 in Post Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
4.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn
Address: 1816 North Pepper Lane, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Liberty Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Liberty Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn is centrally located between downtown Spokane and Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Discover the Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, a 100% non-smoking hotel and experience our superior customer service and convenient location with easy access right off the interstate.You will be delighted with our premium amenities as well as being minutes away from shopping at the Spokane Valley Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Liberty Lake Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Liberty Lake
Liberty Lake Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing