We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Liberty Lake
Reviewed April 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ToddE621
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason F, Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (666)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

547 - 553 of 667 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2013

I had a pleasant stay at the Best Western Peppertree in Liberty Lake.

Pros:

Polite, courteous staff
Clean, well-maintained rooms & building
Affordable rate
Decent breakfast
Internet access was included, with quick, user-friendly login

Cons:

Would have preferred a larger, better-equipped exercise room.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Arikui999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Dear Arikui999,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us in February. We are absolutely delighted to hear that your stay was exceptional. Also, thank you for sharing your praise with the Trip Advisor community, because it helps people feel confident booking with us, when they haven't stayed here before. We look forward to your next stay with us again very soon.

Sincerely,

Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
Best Western PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake
"Stay with people who care -- Best Western"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

The front desk was very helpful with helping us find our keys when we dropped them through a grate by the elevator. The breakfast was good. The hotel was clean. The beds were comfortable. The hotel was quiet on a Friday night. The front desk was honest and helpful when I inquired about checking out late. I appreciated their willingness to be flexible.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank CHRISTINA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Christina,

It was my absolute pleasure to get your keys out of that elevator crawl space and we thank you for your patience while we got the elevator overridden and accessed the service bay to get those. We also appreciate your choice to stay with us and the great feedback on the beds and breakfast. I am pleased to hear it was really quiet that night because we were very full and that means my front desk did an amazing job at controlling the halls and the teams staying with us that night. I will pass along your praise to the entire staff. We look forward to serving you again very soon. Have a great rest of your winter.

Sincerely,

Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
Best Western PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We stayed here for a Friday to Sunday to shop in Spokane. Our check in was friendly and quick.

We really enjoyed the nice touch of the cold lemon water at the front desk.

The pool and hot tub were great for the kids.

The room was large, clean, and well appointed. We never heard a voice or footsteps from above or in the hall.

Breakfast could get a bit busy but it included juice, coffee, cereal, bagels, english muffins, biscuits, egg patties, scrambled eggs, sausage links, burrito shells and make your own waffles. You need not have to go elsewhere to add to this breakfast in our opinion.

It is about a 10 minute drive to the Spokane Valley Mall and a bit more than 20 minutesl to get into downtown Spokane.

There are a few restaurants nearby but we choose to go into Spokane to eat dinner.

We'd stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tango-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Dear Tango 7,

Thank you so much for choosing our Best Western PLUS Peppertree, Liberty Lake location. We were very excited to read your fantastic review about us and thank you very much for telling the whole Trip Advisor community about how great your stay was. We especially appreciated the feedback on our breakfast! Next time you are here, we highly advise you try Hay j's Bistro next door for truly amazing local signature food. We look forward to your next stay again soon and don't forget we do Silverwood packages in the summer if you are planing a vacation to the area with the kids.

Best Wishes,
Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
Best Western PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake

"Stay with people who care -- Best Western Peppertree"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Thanks we had fun. The kids got to swimm in the pool for a long time and kids + pool = SLEEP!! Mom and dad enjoyed the hot tub. and my oldes realy liked the exersize room. We had 4th floor with a view of town, got some great pic's. Thanks much, we will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank MICHELLE O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for sharing what a wonderful stay you had with us! We absolutely love hearing that the pool and spa are well enjoyed and that our guests have a fantastic overall stay. We are also glad that you enjoyed your view enough that you even got some great pictures from the room. Feel free to add those pictures to your review if you would like. We look forward to your future stays with us and we will will keep the pool and hot tub nice and warm for you. Have a very happy and safe holiday.

Best Wishes,
Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager

"Stay with people who care -- Best Western"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KEVIN L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason F, Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I attended a workshop recently and this was the hotel that was used. I honestly wasn't looking forward to the stay at the hotel but after arriving and checking in, I was pleasantly surprised. My room number was 409 (I think), king size. The bed was fantastic, it was firm but very comfortable, lots of pillows to choose from and I found the perfect one. The room was really very clean and probably the cleanest room I've been in all year. The decor was not that fancy, but definitely very nice for being a Best Western. If I had to be in this area again, I would personally choose this hotel again. It was very quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff were genuinely nice.
For good food, I recommend "Hay J's Bistro" right across the parking lot.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abqnative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2012

Dear Abqnative,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and we are delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay! We take pride in delivering an excellent guest experience and super clean and comfortable rooms, which certainly seemed to be the case when you stayed with us. We also really appreciate the fact that you took the time to let others know how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future and if you end up in the Omak or Auburn areas, try our Peppertree properties there. I assure you that you will have a similar experience those as well. From our family to yours, we wish you a safe, warm and happy holiday.

Best Wishes,

Jason Fierst
Assistant General Manager
Best Western PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake

"Stay with people who care -- Best Western"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liberty Lake
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Liberty Lake
247 reviews
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
656 reviews
4.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
312 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn

Address: 1816 Pepper Ln, Liberty Lake, WA 99019-9511
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Liberty Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Liberty Lake
Price Range: $86 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn is centrally located between downtown Spokane and Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Discover the Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, a 100% non-smoking hotel and experience our superior customer service and convenient location with easy access right off the interstate.You will be delighted with our premium amenities as well as being minutes away from shopping at the Spokane Valley Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Liberty Lake
Liberty Lake Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing