We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DO NOT STAY HERE !!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Liberty Lake
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Liberty Lake
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 26, 2009

On Aug. 14,2009, we stay here. Very hard to locate,spent 30 mins. looking for motel.
Checking in had to use rest room in the lobby, it was dirty.The clerk say she would let someone take care of it. The motel was FULL with soccer teams from all over. We did not get any sleep that night.We called the desk clerk toasked her to do something.The
poeple above us would bonce the ball onto the floor.The next morning we went to check
out, we told told we could not do so, without paying for the 8/15/09 rent because the rule
stated motel had a 48 hour policy. Mgr. was off. WE did not like this and no offer was make to us. This matter has been turn over to my lawyers and credit card co.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank citybusdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (259)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

256 - 259 of 259 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2009

The motel was less expensive than chain hotels in the area. Room was clean. Staff was helpful. Small pool but open late. Breakfast was very good. Waffle maker available.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drbob66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2009

Travel economy, get economy. Don't expect plush, large bath towels, Get small, rough ones. Clean room, comfortable bed, terrible pillows. Don't stay on 3rd floor if wireless is important. No signal on third. Least expensive room is probably the smallest you'll see. Mostly average service including breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eldernerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Rucki_Rotkreuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Liberty Lake, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liberty Lake
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
671 reviews
4.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
#1 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
914 reviews
8.7 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#9 of 13 in Spokane Valley
303 reviews
5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 5 in Post Falls
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Liberty Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Liberty Lake

Address: 2327 N Madson Rd, 1/2 Block North of Appleway on Madson, Liberty Lake, WA 99019-8592 (Formerly Cedars Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Liberty Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Liberty Lake
Price Range: $62 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Liberty Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites Liberty Lake, where your Washington adventure begins. We’re centrally located between Spokane and Coeur d’Alene and just minutes from Liberty Lake Park and the Centennial Trail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Otel, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Liberty Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing