We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Icicle Village Resort
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
$183
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$142
$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
$154
$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort(Leavenworth)
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,010)
Filter reviews
1,010 results
Traveler rating
584
309
87
20
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
309
87
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golffun centerwaffleshot tubpet friendly roomfree breakfastin townbedroom condobiscuits and gravycinnamon rollsgreat place to staymain partoutdoor pooldowntown areapotatoeswe've stayedget away
Filter
Updating list...
614 - 619 of 1,010 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014

My husband and I stay at this hotel every time we go to Leavenworth. We absolutely love it here, I'm a travel agent so I have fairly high standards. The staff is incredibly friendly and so helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

From the front desk staff, to the clean and quiet rooms, to the comfortable beds, to the wonderful included breakfast...we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The Icicle Inn is now our place to stay when visiting Leavenworth!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Stacy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Loved our stay at Icicle Inn. The staff at both the hotel and JJ Hill's restaurant are warm and friendly. The hotel breakfast was great, and the food in the restaurant was delicious. The facility is dog friendly, an added bonus. Rooms are clean and quiet. It's a bit of a stroll if you want to walk down to Front Street, but not too bad. Also, the views of the Icicle Canyon from the hotel are beautiful.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Connie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Spent 2 nights here with family in Jan 2014 in the 2 Queen Family room. Beds were comfy and ample space for 2 adults, 1 toddler and an infant. Requested crib was added to the room. The microwave and fridge were very useful to us. Overall, it was a decent room with adequate amenities and space. The breakfast was complimentary and very good. This was of great value for starting out the day without having to cook ourselves or worry about where to haul 2 young kids and their paraphernalia. The variety of items offered was more than sufficient. The wait staff were very attentive and pleasant; made the experience even better. The activities center was closed for renovation. The outdoor pool was heated and covered; didn't try it but other families seemed to be enjoying it. There's a jacuzzi too that filled up fast in the cold. I would stay here again - maybe try a bigger room next time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MMB215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

It was a nice hotel, and a good package. We went snowboarding at Stevens pass, and they had a 'stay and play' package that included lift tickets. Breakfast was good, the city of Leavenworth was nice to visit, and the people were nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RafaelSald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews